English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (134 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

am happy to have shopped with MiniIn the box my metal compass arrived within a very short time and i was so glad this has made me to have alot of faith in shopping with MiniIn TheBox its credible and whoever is sceptical in sending money in purchace of an item but is scared well here iam telling you MiniIn The Box is genuine and credible i have received my order and i have it and as you can see bellow its on top of my laptop.:)

Portable Metal Compass with Keychain(Large)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Thanks ((( miniinthebox ))) for all good things
I am so happy to deal with you dears
Thank you again

Portable Metal Compass with Keychain(Large) Portable Metal Compass with Keychain(Large)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KARENJOY67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Cute product, was definitely what I was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kazis07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

it is really useful. i love to buy again from mini in the box. any body can try from them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HARIDAS THANAJE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

I WILL RECEDED YOUR ALL PRODUCT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Perfect item, exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissDonna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Great Price & Great Gift! Awesome looking style, can't wait till they open it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unitary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

A nice compass at a low price. Light enough and small enough to be attached to a key-ring and carried around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Little ring came off immediately when I removed it from it's bag, but the compass does work and I could glue back the ring. Ok for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando tadeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

produto de alta qualidade. recomendo a todos. o chaveiro funciona muito bem, a bussola á linda! parabens a todos da miniinthebox, sempre com produtos de altissma qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Metal Compass with Keychain(Large)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Metal Compass with Keychain (Small)
7% buyUSD $ 1.85
 Crystal Ball Compass Keychain
4% buyUSD $ 1.09
 [BlackFridaySale]High Quality Double Faced Key Chain Compass + Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Spherical Compass with Holder
1% buyUSD $ 2.36
 Practical Outdoor Compass (Large)
1% buyUSD $ 4.42
 Camping Hiking Foldable Map Compass-Transparent+Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoors Black Powder Practice Butterfly Tool
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest