English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By razvan becheru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice, universal size.... nice light effect. The color change is slow and instant, i expected a fade effect. But is still a nice product. Thank you

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Ótimos produtos, chegaram dentro do prazo!! Adorei... já comprei mais, e estou esperando chegar!

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лёлик
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Заказали себя, но оказалось, что на наш кран не подходит. Но смеситель работает светится когда вода через него бежит. Посылка дошла за 3 недели в Беларусь, думали доставка больше времени займет.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allyson Flores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Beleza ultimamente encanta os olhos de qualquer pessoa, e esse produto atende as espectativas, gerando um grande impacto visual!!

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (13) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine tellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

de toute beauté avec un efect tournant ce qui donne trois couleurs diferantes
le plus c'est le joint antie calcaire fournis avec le brise jet
sa devient un plaisir de se laver au lavabo

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

O Produto funciona bem, e está de acordo com o descrito no site.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

very nice LED light i like it ...^^

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ada
  • Apr 07, 2015

very nice..............I think it is very easy to useHeat Sensor LED is good for identification of temperature

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I have 3 of these, 1 for each bathroom. I will be getting 1 for my kitchen soon. They are so neat & our guests always comment on how wonderful they are & ask where we bought them from.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R M
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I got the wrong one, can you send me the joining free of charges.

after I wrote this report, the seller refund my money, the seller stands behind the merchandise and Buyer Satisfaction very very good Excellent THANk YOU.

YOURS. R M.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Battery-Free Seven Changing Color RGB LED Faucet Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.73
 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Water Powered Bathroom LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 RC-F902 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battery-Free  Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Blue LED Faucet Light
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful  Brass Kitchen Sink LED Faucet Tap Nozzle
7% buyUSD $ 4.75
 Changing Color Battery-Free  Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 RC-F1101 Mini Stylish Water Stream Temperature Sensor Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Single Handle Temperature Controlled Sensor LED Faucet
11% buyUSD $ 3.82
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful  LED Faucet Light with 2 adapter
14% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Battery-Free Colorful  RGB LED Faucet Light
15% buyUSD $ 4.13

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest