English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2227 reviews)
Write a review
  • By razvan becheru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice, universal size.... nice light effect. The color change is slow and instant, i expected a fade effect. But is still a nice product. Thank you

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierre !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Super rendu ! vérifiez si vous voulez un embout pour cuisine ou salle de bain, les embouts ne sont pas les mêmes !
Les couleurs sont sympa, très joli ! n'hésitez pas !

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Ótimos produtos, chegaram dentro do prazo!! Adorei... já comprei mais, e estou esperando chegar!

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лёлик
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Заказали себя, но оказалось, что на наш кран не подходит. Но смеситель работает светится когда вода через него бежит. Посылка дошла за 3 недели в Беларусь, думали доставка больше времени займет.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allyson Flores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Beleza ultimamente encanta os olhos de qualquer pessoa, e esse produto atende as espectativas, gerando um grande impacto visual!!

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (13) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celine tellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

de toute beauté avec un efect tournant ce qui donne trois couleurs diferantes
le plus c'est le joint antie calcaire fournis avec le brise jet
sa devient un plaisir de se laver au lavabo

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

O Produto funciona bem, e está de acordo com o descrito no site.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

very nice LED light i like it ...^^

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ada
  • Apr 07, 2015

very nice..............I think it is very easy to useHeat Sensor LED is good for identification of temperature

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish) Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I have 3 of these, 1 for each bathroom. I will be getting 1 for my kitchen soon. They are so neat & our guests always comment on how wonderful they are & ask where we bought them from.

Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest