English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (43 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ana Paula Barro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Otimo produto! Chegou muito antes doque eu imaginava! Recomendo! Ja fiz varias compras e comprarei mais!

Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramonpsbj@gmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

senhores demoro um mês mas chegou....

muito feliz

Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color) Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Vi købte flere på samme tid, og de er simpelthen for søde! Virker helt efter hensigten, og giver ro om natten til lillepigen..

Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eugene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These kitties are really cute and are excelent for a child or simply as a nice thing to look at. They are not really bright, but will work perfectly as a decoration)

Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color) Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sympa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Produit acheter et reçu en France en 2 semaines, le produit de la photo du site correspond au produit final même si je l'imaginais un peu plus grand.

Happy Cat Style Night Light (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By buggibaraber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

ABSOLUT GEILE KLEINE LAMPE MIT BERUHIGENDEM UND WECHSELNDEN LICHTFARBEN!!! HABE SIE MEHRFACH ZUM VERSCHENKEN GEKAUFT UND

ALLE FREUEN SICH ÜBER DAS TEIL!!!

ABSOLUT TOP!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By :-)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Eine super kleine Nachtlampe. Uns süß ist die dazu auch. Gibt genau die richtige Menge an Licht für die Nacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luisantony_2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Excelente producto, llego tal y cual lo esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhaweh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

we have been talking about his site and kept recommending it to a friend of ours!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Здравствуйте. Отличный светильник, очень мне понравился,
думал что придет китайское Г, но мои ожидание не оправдались и пришло очень клевая штучка))) советаю заказать)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest