English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelheaven_lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As you can see, this shirt fits our dog perfectly. She didn't struggle while we put it on and the material is very comfortable.

We plan on using this shirt when it gets colder outside. Everyone loved this cute skull pattern tshirt on her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liviatodesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Magliettina leggera, con i suoi teschi sorridenti, rende il nostro Bacco un vero "bullo" :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

My dog looks so cute in this Tshirt and from my point of view the quality is great though my dog doesn't like it for some reason it seems material irritates him. I bought size S for my 5 pounds Chihuahua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happytimes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Sehr süsses Shirt,passt sehr gut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Just love this shirt. It's a bit on the smaller side, but looks great on the dog :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

It's perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

KALO BAMBAKERO LEPTO ( DEN KANEI GIA XEIMWNA) EINAI OMWS OMORFO GIA TO SKYLAKI MOY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmarquette1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

I love the dog shirt but the biggest complaint I have is the money came out of my bank account promptly. however the items did not arrive for better than a month. Because of this issue, I probably will not order again due to the huge delay. I almost forgot I ordered them. Then I run the risk of paying and possibly forgetting about the order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leedew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Love this my JRT looks great in this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edinakovacevic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

excellemt item............................... I love it////////////////////////////// thanks.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Halloween
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Cute Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 7.65
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Costume / Hoodie / Outfits Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Animal Cute / Cosplay
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Sweater Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Britsh Fashion Casual/Daily
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest