English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ichewitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Unfortunately I am unable to write a review about the 320Gb drive as I was sent a 250Gb drive in error. Although I have had 2 mistakes made by miniinthebox in processing my purchase I have to say that the 250Gb drive works a treat, and although not as good value as the 320Gb drive still gets the job done at a reasonable price. Although they bungled my order I have to compliment the customer service first rate!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mats Wilhelmsso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Bra information om vad som sker i ärendet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Bestelling is snel ontvangen. Item was zeer zorgvuldig verpakt. Hierdoor is deze goed ontvangen. Item werkt naar behoren.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

very nice and good price i advice all friends buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosicleia-luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

ótimo produto recebi no prazo , recomendado !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvaroc200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Funciona correctamente sin ningun fallo y el envio ha sido rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zim5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

bom produto tudo certo com o mesmobom produto tudo certo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniloocn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Perfeito! Funcionando bem no meu xbox, agora posso baixar vários jogos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 5940.lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

funcionou perfeitamente no console original, produto de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erirock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

C'est le produit que je voulais. Je trouve le tout parfait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 120GB
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Factory-OEM Controllers Accessory Kits Replacement Parts Attachments for Xbox One and PS4 Gaming Handle
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Paper Box 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Zoom Play Range Reduction Lens Wide Angle Adapter for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor Reduce Room Space (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 120GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 320GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Console Game
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 20GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 250GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 60GB
8% buyUSD $ 25.99
 60GB 60G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 XBOX 360 S Slim Games
8% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest