English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

really nice job we like it really nice job we like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juama_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Llego en perfecto estado muy bien cuidado !! la calidad es impecable considerando el precio!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Floriendive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

J'ai acheté ce masque pour mon bal de lycée, il est très très beau !
( on a un peu chaud là dessous, mais c'est supportable )
Je le recommande :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deawater171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

muito util muito legal recomendo, entrega garantida. diferente, o problema é que demora uns 40 dias ou mais p chegar, aí a anciedade e demais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albichurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Отличное качество, хорошая цена, быстрая доставка. Я доволен )).
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inakif
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Pedi envio urgente gratuito, cuando llego me cobraron impuestos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nx100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

I didn't expect this quality. But it is well made, the details are better than one would expect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Riktigt fin och bra passform, mjuka band

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan-ox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

good value for money. I.m happy with this purchase. It looks just like in the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Halloween Masks / Masquerade Masks Holiday Supplies Halloween / Masquerade 1Pcs
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Pocket Monster Ash Ketchum Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace White / Red / Silver Alloy Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Deluxe Blossom PVC Venetian Half Face Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mystery Floral Lace Masquerade Half Face Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Floral Lace Feather Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thicken White Mask V For Vendetta Full Face Scary Cosplay Gadgets for Halloween Costume Party
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sexy Women Black Lace Masquerade Halloween Mask Halloween Prop Cosplay Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Swan Pattern Lace Party Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Halloween Masks / Masquerade Masks Movie Character Holiday Supplies Halloween / Masquerade 1PCS
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mask Masquerade Angel/Devil Festival/Holiday Halloween Costumes Golden+Black Patchwork Mask Halloween Carnival Unisex Shiny Metallic
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Terrible Tricky Injured Hand  Nail Chrough  Finger
12% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Key Chain Cylindrical High Quality Key Chain / Multifunction Rainbow Metal / Aluminium
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest