English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cchronopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

oooooo myyyy goooood!! this is the ideal present for anyone who loves harry potter....i was so gladly surprised to see the circles were turning and the sand in the hourglass was moving.... i am in love with it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simon.clotten
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

Total in Ordnung! Für den Preis kann man nichts sagen!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maricaromeo91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Che dire.. è davvero bellissima. Sinceramente è anche migliore della foto, gli anelli girano bene, la piccola clessidra funziona e il colore dorato è brillante. Consigliata anche per i non appassionati di HP

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eefjepoeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

Groter dan ik had gedacht maar i LOVE IT! super stevig ook <3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SamiHamedanchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Très joli collier, bien fait, comme dans Harry Potter, il coûte 89.- dans les magasins et ici c'est vraiment pas cher super !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

É grande, bonito e parece durável. Meu irmãozinho adorou e eu também. O frete não demorou muito, chegou sem que eu estivesse esperando, o que foi uma surpresa agradável. Fiquei contente com o trabalho da loja online, provavelmente voltaria a comprar aqui.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

It is a very nice accessory and it is very similar to the ones in the Harry Potter movies. I am very pleased.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdallarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Great product! Just what I have expected.. It is perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Very happy with the product, it was well packaged and didn't get damaged in transit. Will definitely buy from mini in the box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This is exactly the way it was in the movie. I am so happy I finally got it. and I really love it. It's so amazing!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Holiday Jewelry Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Necklace Halloween Christmas New Year Male Female
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 More Accessories Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Golden Necklace / More Accessories Halloween / Christmas / New Year Female / Male Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 More Accessories Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Golden Necklace / More Accessories Halloween / Christmas / New Year Female / Male Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Sailor Moon Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Silver Alloy Female
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Yu-Gi-Oh Cosplay PVC 15cm Anime Action Figures Model Toys Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 More Accessories Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Golden Necklace / More Accessories Halloween / Christmas / New Year Female / Male Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Anime Action Figures Inspired by Cosplay Cosplay PVC 10 CM Model Toys Doll Toy
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lolita Jewelry Gothic Lolita Necklace Vintage Inspired Lolita Accessories Necklace Lace For Lace
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Genuine Husky Dog Toys Plush Doll Edition Doll 18cm Children\'s Birthday Gift
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18CM Dragon Dall Z Action Figures Super Saiyan Son Goku PVC Collectible Toy Model
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anime Action Figures Inspired by Assassin Cosplay PVC 40 CM Model Toys Doll Toy
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by The Legend of Zelda Anime Cosplay Accessories Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Inspired by Magic Harry/Magic Potter Anime Cosplay Accessories Bracelet Silver Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Attack on Titan Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Wings White / Blue Male / Female
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Harry Striped Scarf Gryffindor/Slytherin/Ravenclaw/Hufflepuff Halloween Cosplay Costumes Potter
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest