English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yolinecapron3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Parfait j'adore ! Je vais en recommandé c'est juste trop beau, et pas cher !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotassi88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Very good product i recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gill.matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Perfect, thank you!! I can tell my mac from my wife's haha!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinamarieha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

denne var vanskelig å sette på macen men den var veldig kul og det gjør ingenting at det er litt vanskelig men det kunne jo vært litt lettere men ellers veldig fornøyd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nico Martinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Very nice and a very convinient price. Excelent delivery time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marielaverdant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Love the sticker, just difficult to center it with the white papier behind the logo. Would be so much easier if it was transparent also.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lieke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2017

Nice sticker! Fits well and is enduring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filipp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Ottima cover, perfetta, consiglio a chiunque voglia acquistare qualcosa di innovativo che non si torva ovunque. materiale resistente all'urto. +++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jilliankayleigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Het is even een gepuzzel, maar zodra je de 'handleiding' goed hebt doorgelezen snap je hoe je hem op moet plakken. Ik vind hem er zelf heel gaaf uit zien en ben er ook heel tevreden mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Perfecto, quedó increible. 100% recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hat-Prince Juice Box Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Color The Brain Decorative Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Cactus Decorative Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exhausted Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Apes And Monkeys Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Steep Cliff Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colored Drawing Camera Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof Playing with Apple Logo PVC Body Sticker Pattern ForMacBook Pro 15\'\' with Retina MacBook Pro 15\'\' MacBook Pro 13\'\'
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Bike Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Heavy Makeup Mask  Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro with Retina13 15/MacBook12 Board Decorative Skin Sticker
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Eating Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 The Skeleton Badminton Decorative Skin Sticker
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Pink Tree Decorative Skin Sticker
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest