English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n_agusti_elenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Listo para ir a la playa se ve hermoso muy recomendable esta muy bonita y fácil de poner las tallas basadas en las medidas como lo ponen aquí están correctas yo he pedido mas de 15 artículos sin haberle probado nada todo llego en tiempo y aparte le quedó perfecto solo un artículo le quedó grande pero crecerá y si no pues se lo regalo a una amiga que tiene un perrito mas grande. No lo duden no hay error en las tallas como las muestran.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by es_vas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Очень хороший товар ... понравился )))) качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiquitawallace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hippychick_1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Love this shirt. The colors are bright it's made very well. Make sure you measure your dog, I went by the instructions they give. I ordered according to the measurement of my dog. The shirt fit my mini dachshund perfect. Would recommend to buy this shirt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v8179324500t
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

It fit him loose like a Hawaii shirt should be

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rata2e1952
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

This outfit was very colorful and fit very well. We loved it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerl897
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

My pup looks AWESOME in this. lol he looks like he's going on vacation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mstoots1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

It took a while to arrive, but it was worth it! The quaility of the shirt is A1. I have a male Shih Tzu, Nike, and ordered a large and it is longer than the other shirts I ordered. I think the back will cover his tail. He has not worn the shirt yet nor have I tried it on him. However, I love the shirt. The shirt may shrink when I wash it and then I think it might be a
perfect fit. He is 1yr. old and I love to dress him up, he loves it too, and I look forward to dressing him in this shirt. You can buy this shirt with confidence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Costume Dog Clothes Cosplay Animal White
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Jeans Cute / Cowboy / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Keep Warm / Reversible / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Wedding Bowknot Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Stripe Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Sports / Fashion / Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Leash Portable Foldable Adjustable Solid Fabric
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Keep Warm Windproof Red Blue
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Winter Summer Snowflake Casual/Daily Christmas Red
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pet Dog Swimming Safety Clothes for Dogs(Assorted Size)
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fruit Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Nail Clipper Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Stripe Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid White Beige Gray Purple
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Keep Warm Fashion Jeans Black Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Classic Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Orange / Blue / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Summer Hearts Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Costume Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Jeans Cute Fashion Cosplay Cowboy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Fashion Stripe Yellow Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding White Black Orange Yellow Green
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Food Dispenser Bone Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Plaid/Check Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume / Tuxedo Black / Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
BTest