English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kyleander2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

The item that was shipped was exactly as I expected. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikipopken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Finally have what I've always wanted. Fits perfect. works as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wlnouwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by outlaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Goedkoop goed passend en goed en snel geleverd Top !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Outlaw
  • Nov 12, 2016

Goedkoop en goed.. ben niet anders gewend van deze site .. tot de volgende keer !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi33m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

ciao a tutti, ho comprato questo prodotto, è ottimo, la consiglio. Miniinthebox non mi ha mai deluso :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Lo que necesitava para el objetivo. buena relación calidad precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni tidona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

prodotto ottimo,tempi di consegna rapidi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wuesbon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

El producto es razonablemente bueno para su precio y recomiendo la compra siempre y cuando no se tenga prisa. En mi caso tardaron bastante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HB-37 Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX VR  55-200mm f/4-5.6G IF-ED HB-37
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 MENGS® HB-37 Bayonet Lens Hood For Nikon AF-S DX VR 55-200mm F/4-5.6G IF-ED
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HB-34 Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX 55-200mm F4-5.6G ED HB34
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EG-II Eye Cup for Canon 1D/1D II (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 K-B23 Flash Diffuser Bender for 600EX 580EX II SB-910 SB-700 AF540
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 52mm Adapter Ring for Cokin P Series
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leica M 40.5 mm Metal Vented Lens Hood Shade
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® HB-32 Lens Hood for NIKON D5200 D3200 D90 D7000 D7100 D600 D80 AF-S DX 18-70mm 18-105mm 18-135mm 18-140mm Lens
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replace HB-7 Flower Lens Hood for Nikon AF Zoom-Nikkor 80-200mm f/2.8D ED HB7II
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dengpin® HB-69 Reversible Lens Hood for Nikon D3200 D3300 D5200 D5300 AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Lens
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Emloux® HB-36 Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S VR Zoom-Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G IF-ED Black HB36
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 NEW HB-45 II Bayonet Lens Hood for Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm F/3.5-5.6G VR
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest