English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ágnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

Örülök, hogy megérkezett a termék. Nagyon szeretem. Jó hangosan, és nagyon szépen szól zenehallgatás közben, és a kihangosító részével is nagyon meg vagyok elégedve. Nem csalódtam benne. 1 napot simán kibír töltés nélkül. Pont olyan mint a leírásban.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2017

Received in good working order.present for my youngest son

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justinebuda90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

worked great. I really loved these until my cat chewed them up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tfjle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Works perfectly. I bought 2 and they arrived just in time for Christmas and my kids love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirley_linfitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Works great, simple install
Very good sound
Perfect for in the car and working on the laptop

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

very good, strong and good sound and very elegant

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pvb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Works very well. No problems....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cameleon024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

really please with my purchase and my order arrived in a decent time. The Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphone works just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

This neckband style wireless earphone is a gift to my husband's aunt so I'm not able to try it f it was working or not but I do hope so.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabinoffargo6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

they work ok. but they don't talk in english. a mix of french/chinese/english all in one sentence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HBS800 Neckband Style Wireless Sport Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphone with Microphone for iPhone and others
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DACOM dacom-NFC Wireless EarphoneForMedia Player/Tablet Mobile Phone ComputerWithWith Microphone DJ Volume Control FM Radio Gaming Sports
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Neckband Style Wireless Sport Stereo Bluetooth Headphone w/ MIC for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 B570 Bluetooth Headphone Wireless Headset sport Earphones Portable earpods with FM TF For iPhone 7 xiaomi mi 5 pk p47 auriculares
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sports Wireless Headphones Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Sem Fio Bluetooth Earphones Headset Auriculares for IOS/Andriod Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Music Stereo Sports Headset Headphone Earpiece For Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth headphones, Bluetooth 4.2 bluetooth headphones with noise cancelling stereo headphones-Link 2 mobile phone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Bluetooth Headset Earphone Wireless Stereo Headphone
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cwxuan™ AQ-35 3.5mm Air Tube Anti Radiation Earphone/Mic for iPhone 6/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PLEXTONE® In-Ear Metal Heavy Bass Earphone with Mic and Compatibe for iPhone/iPad/PC
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YD-109 Earhook Sporty Headphone Earphone
8% buyUSD $ 2.29
 YD-108 Neck-Band Sporty Headphone Earphone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest