English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by j.harmsen32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Prima lamp! Geeft veel licht en het licht is mooi gelijkmatig verdeeld. Tot 5 à 6 m voldoende licht voor foto en film. De gehele lamp inclusief voetje, diffusie- /kleurfilter en accu weegt ca. 440 gr. Best veel extra gewicht op de camera.
Nadeel is het ontbreken van een achterklepje over het accu compartiment. Als je er losse AA-accu's in hebt zitten en je stoot tegen de lamp, vallen die er gemakkelijk uit. Oppassen dus.
Al met al is deze aankoop zijn geld zeker waard.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlmjohnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Just what I needed for use in dark environments for wedding receptions. Works well, have not used a full set of batteries yet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by froideconche
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

le produit était bien emballé et le tout était en parfait état. Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wainerju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Chegou inteiro. Produto muito bom.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by san58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Лампу получил. Все работает отлично.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Excelente producto, me gusto bastante, funciona excelente, muy buena iluminación para un ambiente pequeño, sin embargo de gran alcance

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

Je n'ai pas encore testé le produit, mais tout semble ok. L'emballage est bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmelkevi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Har mottatt videolyset og det ser ut for å fungere greit. Skal teste det når det har blitt mørkt og det er behov for lys.
Så nå er jeg spent på hvor lenge jeg kan lyse før en må skifte batteri.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henkhaakman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

Snel ontvangen. Prima regelbaar licht. Batterijen zitten achter beschermkapje en vallen er daardoor niet zo uit zoals ik in een andere review heb gelezen. Al met al een prima aankoop voor weinig geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest