English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By XRISTOS DEMIR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Gelatin is just like in the description. Glue dots on the screen and it is possible to gratzounies.Poli good market for SAMSUNG TAB 2 1 0.1 ʹ

HD Dustproof Anti-UV Anti-Scratch Screen Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

très bon produit, très efficace.

HD Dustproof Anti-UV Anti-Scratch Screen Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benito Sisti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Nulla da ridire..è proprio ok

HD Dustproof Anti-UV Anti-Scratch Screen Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Excelente material, ficou excelente no meu Tab. Gostei. Estou muito satisfeita.
Demorou um pouco a entrega, foram quase três meses, mas eu ja sabia que a margem geralmente é essa mesmo. Aconselho o site. Bem seguro.

HD Dustproof Anti-UV Anti-Scratch Screen Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

es perfecto, lo unico es al ponerlo que si no lo pones bien salen burbujas

HD Dustproof Anti-UV Anti-Scratch Screen Guard for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david.bonting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Half year later and the screen protecter is still steady on the device!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tibo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Fit perfectly on my samsung tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lefteris filis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

this product was poor very poor.When i tried to remove the first cover in order to apply it to the screen of tab2 ,in the same time broken down the thin mebrane which sticks to the screen.
I have order a lot of thinks from mini or light in the box , this product is out of quality.

After my complient the customer service reply to my ticket with refund.I am satisfied with the customer service but not with the product, now i have to find out a other screen on the local market.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Item arrived fast by DHL.

Had two incident with miniinthebox whereby both package were unsuccessfully delivered to me.. now still pending for outcome... very disappointed!!

Other than that, this item is pretty good and a good screen guard!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andres.moya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

pedido recibido y sin problemas en el envio de los productos
todo genial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest