English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Haven't had a chance to use this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Fast delivery. Works as it should.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seanoneill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Free shipping takes awhile. Product does what we needed it to. Seems to run a little hot, but I think that is normal for what it does. Good thing it was bubble wrapped, because package looked like it had been through hell. That is to be expected for as far as it had to travel to get to Tennessee. I just got it , so I can not review the quality of it yet. Hook up was simple. This is what you need to hook your x box one up to an older (RCA input jack style) t.v.. It came with every thing needed but the RCA cord and HDMI cord. Free shipping sounds good , but the extra money for faster shipping is really worth it , depends on your budget and patience. Like i said, we just got it . Lets see how long it works. My kid is happy, so I am happy. For now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnkahler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Works as advertised. It's an adapter, what more can I say?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edvardastumynas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

The device was the only option to me to hear the sound trough speakers as my amplifier has audio connection only (hate listen sound on TV speakers).
I didn't notice diffence between AV and hdmi either.
So converter does the job 100%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cozmo3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

very good quality and fast free shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f4xf4
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

good products and seem reasonable pricing and quality best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by endrew_bombeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

esse produto funciona mesmo veio a me a calha muito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaymexs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

buen producto buena calidad y recibido en tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesa.palomaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Toimii niin kuin pitääkin toimia. Asennettu blu-ray ja karaokelaitteen välikappaleeksi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.04
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 LWM® Mini RCA AV/CVBS Composite to HDMI V1.4 Adapter Converter for PC PS3 VCR DVD PAL NTSC
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5 Feet HDMI Male Input to 3 RCA Plug Video Audio AV Cable Adapter Converter Connector, Durable(Black, 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 1.5M 5FT HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 2M 6.5Ft LWM® Premium High Speed HDMI Male Cable 6.5Ft 2M V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 to AV / CVBS L/R Video Converter
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 HDMI SPlitter 1X4 split Full HD 3D 1.4 one HDMI input to 4 HDMI output with power cable For Audio HDTV 1080P Vedio DVD
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1080p HDMI Audio Extractor Splitter HDMI 1.4 Digital to Analog 3.5mm Out Audio Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 21.00
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 10M 30FT V1.4 Full 1080P HDMI with Ethernet HDMI High Speed HDMI Cable w/Ferrite Cores
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 to MicroHDMI Cable (1.5 m)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 Gold Plated 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.0m(3Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5FT 1.5M HDMI Male to 3RCA Male Extension Cable Converter Adapter for HDTV DVD
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
4% buyUSD $ 5.94
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 HDMI Switch 3in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI Splitter 1 to 2 Y type Extension Cable Adapter for PC HD TV DVB PS3 1080P
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI 1.4 Adapter Cable, HDMI 1.4 to VGA 3.5mm Audio Adapter Cable Male - Female 0.1m(0.3Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
6% buyUSD $ 12.74
 HDMI Cable, HDMI to HDMI Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 9.84FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI Male to VGA & Audio HD Video Cable Converter Adapter 1080P Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 YONG WEI® 2.7M 9.84FT HDMI V1.4 3D 1080P Male to Male High Speed Cable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter (1 in 2 out) Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3 Ports(3 in 1 out) Switcher Selector Ultra HD 4K x 2K HDMI Switch Splitter Box 3D 1080p IR Remote For DVD HDTV Xbox
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 in 1 1080P Mini HDMI/HDMI to VGA Video Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LWM™ Premium Micro HDMI to HDMI Male Cable 5Ft 1.5M for 1080P HDTV Smartphone Tablet Kindle Fire HD
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3RCA Splitter, 3RCA to 3RCA Splitter Female - Female 1.2m(4Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.3 to 2x HDMI V1.3 Splitter High Speed HDMI Cable
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI Switch 5in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 HDMI 1.3 Splitter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Splitter Female - Female 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X4 HDMI Splitter(1 in 4 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 21.24
 1M 3.28FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 5 in 1 Out Infrared Ray Remote Control Splitter Switcher Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 HDMI 1.3 Splitter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Splitter Male - Female 0.5m(1.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter(1 in 2 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest