English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zezeux.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

I'm very happy to have my cable HDMI. Good Item, Good site, Good a customer service, Good after sales service. Thank you, I'm so happy to play with my friends on PS3 with a good quality of graphic design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zezeux.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

I'm very happy to have my cable HDMI. Good Item, Good site, Good a customer service, Good after sales service. Thank you, I'm so happy to play with my friends on PS3 with a good quality of graphic design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cinzia.allodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Il cavo è perfetto... ora ho due cavi per vedere alla perfezione sia i giochi della ps3...che i film sul lettore Blue Ray.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.altmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2011

perfectly fine. All i need. No flickering or any other malfunctions...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Mar 16, 2011

bellissimo cavo , ora finalmente potrò vedere alla perfezione i giochi della ps3

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francisco Calvão
  • Jan 19, 2011

It was my first time using internet to buy stuff, so I was a little bit reticent doing so. Fortunately it was a quick, safe buy and the HDMI cable I bought was great, no problems plugging it in to my PS3. It works perfectly.. Security is always a must have, and Mini In The Box sure is secure.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Igor
  • Jan 19, 2011

cavo indispensabile per PS3...ottimo e economico, perfetto per qualsiasi tv

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivito10
  • Sep 21, 2010

good products, good quality, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Bonne qualité conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joelmevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Très bonne qualité d,image aucun problème fonctionne très bien, je vous le conseille vivement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest