English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by afifytm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Very Nice and computable with all the devices that I need
seems to work good even I don't try it yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lasselin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

objet conforme,a recommander sans problème

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Franco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Funziona da Dio !!!!!
Arrivato in tempi brevissimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oukol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Работает отлично, возможность просмотра фильмов на экране ТВ радует.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engliz_fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

article qui correspond a ce que j' ai souhaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musto3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

ottimo prodotto semplice da usare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Comprei pra minha namorada, funcionou perfeitamente, só achei muito caro pelo tamanho e peso, ainda tive que pagar taxa para alfandega no valor de R$ 47,00.

Mas funciona perfeitamente, da pra manter o ipad carregando em quando transmite pra tv via HDMI ou cabos AV


CONTRAS: Não foi fornecido código de rastreio e tivemos que aguardar mais de 1 mes sem informações

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snorre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Quick delivery , very nice and works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toni.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

ottimo come sempre. consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimmopiermarini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Spedizione nella norma come descritto, peccato ho dovuto pagare oneri doganali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI + AV + SD/TF Card Reader Camera Connection Kit USB Card Reader for iPad 2 New iPad (White)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
14% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest