English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (94 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annarosaosk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

This changed my life! I have a macbook and I couldnt find hdmi for it anywhere until I discovered miniinthebox, its amazing!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcimpoeru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Excelent... working perfect... better than cable addapter... working plug and play!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aleš
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Zadeva deluje brezhibno.tudi 15€ za poštnino se splača dodat ker pride paket v enem tednu. Taka zadeva pri nas stane več kot 80€.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by be.ellenberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Everything was perfect!Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrewbigwood74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Great product but took a REALLY long time to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samia.genena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT HERE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Received my package today, quite happy with quality. I'm used it as i recieved the package. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x909diamond909x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These worked so well for my Mac I bought 2 of them I hope they don't break easily though but works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

works good, good quality and so on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalbo.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Thanks for everything. it was very good and the product fulls my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for MacBook Air, MacBook Pro and Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DP to VGA Cable Adapter Converter Displayport Display Port to VGA Cable Adapter for Apple Macbook Pro Air Drop Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 In 1 Mini displayport DP to DVI VGA HDMI Converter Adapter cable for iMac MacBook Mini Pro Air Book TO Monitor TV
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Thunderbolt Mini Displayport to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook Air/Microsoft Surface Pro 2/3/Dell Xps
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort To HDMI Adapter Cable Mini Display Port DP Converter For Apple Macbook Pro Air
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Textile Material Multi-compartment Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 GEARMAX Bag for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color PU Leather Material Waterproof
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Male  32AWG OD4.8mm Ultrasonic Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (180cm)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ThunderBolt Male to HDMI Male White Video Cable for MacBook (180cm)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [2-Pack] High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Air 13.3-Inch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest