English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Received my package today, quite happy with quality. I'm used it as i recieved the package. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Good morning dear
Hope my review finfs you in good health
Thank you for my recent purchase from MiniInTheBox.com
thank for your nice parts confirmed shipping date and the saftey
The price also is very good and compable to other
I will recommed your products for all my firends and colleges
Please, you can send your catalouges of your stores for other peoples to see and buy from you
You are trusted store amonge other internet sites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simenmats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Wauw. Er gaat een deur voor me open.
Altijd al een probleem geweest met MacBook maar nu kun je gemakkelijk je tv er op aansluiten!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauravstee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

goed product, werkt zoals het zou moeten. Erg handig om in huis te hebben. Goede aflevering ook. Gebruik het bijna dagelijks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiomodica78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Prodotto come da descrizione perfettemente funzionante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By illbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Parfait rien à dire comme d'hab

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flashlory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Si presenta benissimo questo adattaore. .....Peccato pero' che io pensavo di aver ordinato un adattatore Display Port <=> HDMI. Invaca questo e' un MINI Display Port <=> HDMI.
Colpa mia. Non avevo cercato bene. Verifico subito se c' e' cio' che io desideravo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Parfait mais de transmission du son !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By livecook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

perfect product excellent seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lofi9223
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

tutto perfetto, grazie milleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Cable for Macbook White(0.3M)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.3 Female to Mini Display Male Video Cable for Mac Book Air  Mac Book Pro (0.3M)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DVI Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Adapter Cable White for Macbook(0.3M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Male Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook (180 cm)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to Mini DisplayPort Male Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (1.8M)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini DisplayPort to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Macbook (White)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mini DisplayPort to HDMI V1.3 Female Cable Whitefor Macbook(0.3M)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Female, HDMI Female and DVI Female Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Display Port Male to VGA Male Cable for Macbook and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB 2.0 HUB with Card Reader and Lan Card for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Male to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Thunderbolt DVI to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Other Thunderbolt Port Device
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Male to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest