English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vcimpoeru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Excelent... working perfect... better than cable addapter... working plug and play!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aleš
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Zadeva deluje brezhibno.tudi 15€ za poštnino se splača dodat ker pride paket v enem tednu. Taka zadeva pri nas stane več kot 80€.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By be.ellenberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Everything was perfect!Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrewbigwood74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Great product but took a REALLY long time to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samia.genena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT HERE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Received my package today, quite happy with quality. I'm used it as i recieved the package. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x909diamond909x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These worked so well for my Mac I bought 2 of them I hope they don't break easily though but works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

works good, good quality and so on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalbo.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Thanks for everything. it was very good and the product fulls my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Good morning dear
Hope my review finfs you in good health
Thank you for my recent purchase from MiniInTheBox.com
thank for your nice parts confirmed shipping date and the saftey
The price also is very good and compable to other
I will recommed your products for all my firends and colleges
Please, you can send your catalouges of your stores for other peoples to see and buy from you
You are trusted store amonge other internet sites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thunderbolt Mini Displayport to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook Air/Microsoft Surface Pro 2/3/Dell Xps
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Male  32AWG OD4.8mm Ultrasonic Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (180cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort 1.2 to HDMI and VGA Converter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (20cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Mini Display Port to VGA RGB Adapter Cable for Macbook Air/Ultrabook/DELL XPS/Surface Pro 2/3(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [2-Pack] High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Air 13.3-Inch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For MacBook Air / Pro 11\'\' to 15.5\'\' Simple Leisure Style Notebook Bag Solid Color Laptop Sleeves Universal
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The New Solid Color Felt Bag for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For MacBook Air Pro 11.6 13.3\'\' 15.4\'\' 12\'\' Felt Sleeve NoteBook Case Solid Color Laptop Cover
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Newest Quicksand Matte Hard  Full Body Case Cover for Macbook Air 11" /13"
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Notebook Body Matte case+Same Color Keyboard MacBook Air13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pink Feathers Pattern MacBook Computer Case For MacBook Air11/13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15 MacBook12
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Coosbo® HD Crystal Clear High Definition Screen Protector for 12.5" 13.3" Inch MacBook
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Anti-Glare Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" MacBook Air
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wool Felt Laptop Sleeves Environmentally Friendly Cover for MacBook Air 11.6" 13.3"
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coosbo® Swedish Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin EU Layout for  13"/15"/17" Mac Macbook Air Pro / Retina /Imac G6
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Protection Cover Skin for 11",13",15",17" Mac Macbook Air Pro Retina
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coosbo® Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Female HDMI and DVI  Adapter Cable for MacBook Air Pro Retina
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iQunix® Edin Vertical Adjustable External Stand for MacBook Pro or Air/Laptop/Notebook with Thickness in 10-30mm
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 High Quality Solid Colors PVC Hard Case with Screen Protector and Keyboard Flim for Macbook Air 13.3"
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ThunderBolt Male to VGA Female Video Cable for MacBook (22.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 in 1 Marble Rubberized Hard Case Cover +Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11"Retina 13"/15"
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 in 1  Marble Full Body  Case +Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11" /13"
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest