English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annarosaosk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

This changed my life! I have a macbook and I couldnt find hdmi for it anywhere until I discovered miniinthebox, its amazing!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcimpoeru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Excelent... working perfect... better than cable addapter... working plug and play!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aleš
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Zadeva deluje brezhibno.tudi 15€ za poštnino se splača dodat ker pride paket v enem tednu. Taka zadeva pri nas stane več kot 80€.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by be.ellenberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Everything was perfect!Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrewbigwood74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Great product but took a REALLY long time to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samia.genena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT HERE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Received my package today, quite happy with quality. I'm used it as i recieved the package. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x909diamond909x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These worked so well for my Mac I bought 2 of them I hope they don't break easily though but works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

works good, good quality and so on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalbo.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Thanks for everything. it was very good and the product fulls my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DP to VGA Cable Adapter Converter Displayport Display Port to VGA Cable Adapter for Apple Macbook Pro Air Drop Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Thunderbolt Mini Displayport to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook Air/Microsoft Surface Pro 2/3/Dell Xps
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Male  32AWG OD4.8mm Ultrasonic Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (180cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort 1.2 to HDMI and VGA Converter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (20cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Grind Arenaceous Shell Case Cover  For Apple 2016 New MacBook Pro 13 15 13.3 15.4 With/No Touchbar A1706 A1708 A1707 Laptop Cases For Mac Book Bag
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4k Mini DisplayPort DP to VGA HDMI DVI Adapter Cable 3 in 1 Mini DP to HDMI Connector for Macbook to HDTV
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro with Retina13 15/MacBook12 Home Range Decorative Skin Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 XSKN® Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13 15 with Touch Bar (A1706/A1707)  Clear TPU Laptop Keyboard Skin Protective Film US Layout
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 NEW Crystal Matte Transparent Case For MacBook 15.4 Pro 13.3 Pro New 15.4 Pro A1707 13.3Pro A1706 A1708 laptop Cases For Mac Book Bag
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 In 1 Mini displayport DP to DVI VGA HDMI Converter Adapter cable for iMac Mac Mini Pro Air Book TO Monitor TV
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Adjustable Stand iMac Other Tablet Mobile Phone Tablet All-In-1 Aluminum
4% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder 270 Degree Rotate Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder 360 Degree Rotate Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 VH Minimal Aluminium 4-inch Smart and Quiet USB Fan
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Bracket Durable
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Tablet PC & Laptop Stand Holder Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Bracket Durable
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest