English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andrewbigwood74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Great product but took a REALLY long time to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samia.genena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT HERE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Received my package today, quite happy with quality. I'm used it as i recieved the package. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x909diamond909x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These worked so well for my Mac I bought 2 of them I hope they don't break easily though but works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

works good, good quality and so on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalbo.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Thanks for everything. it was very good and the product fulls my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Good morning dear
Hope my review finfs you in good health
Thank you for my recent purchase from MiniInTheBox.com
thank for your nice parts confirmed shipping date and the saftey
The price also is very good and compable to other
I will recommed your products for all my firends and colleges
Please, you can send your catalouges of your stores for other peoples to see and buy from you
You are trusted store amonge other internet sites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edwinkarlander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

väldigt bra då inte mac har nå hdmi uttag!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thibault.gallou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Rien à dire. Si peu cher pour quelque chose qui marche très bien et est normalement très cher en magasin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Très pratique, fonctionne bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
21% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Cable for Macbook White(0.3M)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Male Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook (180 cm)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Display Port Male to VGA Male Cable for Macbook and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB 2.0 HUB with Card Reader and Lan Card for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Thunderbolt DVI to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Other Thunderbolt Port Device
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to Mini DisplayPort Male Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (1.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Male to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 DisplayPort Male to Mini DisplayPort Female Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to Mini DisplayPort Female Extension Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest