English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by korneliswalma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

This product... Smells funny, has a very very good quality (i think), is probably made of plastic (that explains the very nice smell), is perfect for connecting my toshiba laptop to my television to view movies and photos and is very cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Cables are working fine. I am using them both. I gave it only 4 stars because th cord seem a little on the small side. However I am getting a good picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubernils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

superb picture/audio quality with no distortion. cable was thick and reasonably durable. great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clemenceau15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

en tout point conforme aux cables hdmi demandé tres bonne qualité a bientot pour une prochaine commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conlospelostiesos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Justo lo que quería. Funciona perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nit.alexandre.pinto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Très bon câble qui correspond parfaitement a mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mlundes2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Lang nok til det meste og i bedre stand enn de kablene jeg har kjøpt på andre butikker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerina-nov-90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

хорошие качество,все отлично работает,особенно устроила цена,спасибо!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maartenll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

hij doet het en is natuurlijk weer heel goedkoop, alleen de extra gratis kabel mistte, maar dat is prima afgehandeld

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diefer92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

muy buena calidad excelente precio recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest