English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by knight.star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Good product, sturdy construction, works perfectly. Ideal for people with limited HDMI slots on their TV's.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SF666DUDE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Awsome! Just works perfect. Eliminates un necessary cables around your tv.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter.wpg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

My older LCD TV only has one HDMI port, so this switch lets me connect a PVR and a Roku to my TV. It works as advertised. You push the button on the unit and it switches to the next active input port. It was just what I needed. (Also I bought this with a $2 discount coupon, so the price was good.) Took about 5 weeks to arrive in Canada, over the Xmas period.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HDMI Adapter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

I received this reshipment is only days and it looks just like the picture. It will be replacing the same type of adapter sold elsewhere and I expect it will work as well as my previous adapter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prowalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Everything was as expected. Prompt delivery. Great prices. Fast service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william.feldman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Quality as expected. Would recommend to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik_rivas7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

It works as It should. On time delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HDMI User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Very smart switcher. It changed HDMI ports by just turning on different gaming systems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adel-seb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

parfait malgré un soucis de livraison.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joan-liu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

at first i was totally put off by mini in the box as i waited nearly 2 months for my orders to arrive, but i am very pleased with the quality of the products, as i have had no returns from customers......that is why i have placed new orders again......i hope delivery time is a bit sooner this time...thank you....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI Switch 5in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 SAMZHE   SM-805 HDMI 2.0 Cable HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Cable Male - Male Gold-Plated Copper 0.5m(1.5Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 IT-CEO Y1HDMI-B1 HDMI 1.4 Connect Cable HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-Lpated Copper 1.5m(5Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 4.87
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Mini 1080P MHL/HDMI to SCART Video Audio Upscale Converter AV Signal Adapter HD Receiver for HDTV DVD Player Smart Phone Plug and Play
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Cwxuan® HDMI Male to 2 HDMI Female Adapter / Converter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM® HDMI 1 Input to 2 Output V1.4 Splitter for 1080P 3D HDTV Home Theatre Bluray PS3 Xbox DVD
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Cable Male - Male 0.5m(1.5Ft)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI 1.4 Splitter HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 Splitter Female - Female 3 Ports In 1 Ports Out
10% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest