English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rubioyrubia2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Increible sin palabraas a mi me va de maravilla en el samsung galaxy s4 os lo recomiendo no tiene fallos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virpi.tikka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Works fine, does it´s job. Kind of a rare finding as a product, so I was happy to buy this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoo88.am
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

I bought this to watch YouTube on my TV

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohcine.cafu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

works very good.. .. on my galaxy s3 and samsung tv

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsladkevics1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Perfect. Works with my Samsung Galaxy SIII and LG TV.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

receive it after about 3 weeks have yet to test the item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peippo.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Very similar to the products on the market. Only cheaper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tenkhi_salah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Produit très intéressant avec un bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexlopezocho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

muy buena compra. la recomiendo, me luce bastante bien la habitación y poniéndola detrás del monitor queda bastante chula!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie_jarno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Article correspondant au descriptif. Tout est parfait. A recommander.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDTV Adapter MHL Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Rotatable Adapter for Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ten in One Mobile USB Charging Cable Drag Ten Computer USB Cable
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.91
 USB Type C Type-C Male to Micro USB Female Converter Adapter Charger for Huawei P9  Macbook  LG G5 Xiaomi 4C NOKIA N1 Nexus 5X Lumia 950
7% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MHL Micro USB Male to HDMI Male to USB Male Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
12% buyUSD $ 1.97
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 3.95

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest