English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (589 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

carine e colorate.
un po' più grosse di quanto immaginassi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Cool key design! I got the blue, like another buyer mentioned I found these searching for phone cases and thought this would be great! I'm looking forward to using this, thanks :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johiiigirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Hihetetlen ötlet, sehol sem láttam még ehhez hasonlót! Örülök, hogy megtaláltam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tissiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Amei chegou em perfeito estadoo, embrulhadinho e junto o mimo que eles me enviaram rs
Obrigada...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

o me llego el paquete pero y me estan mandando otro

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguelangel_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2017

Very useful!! really like it. It keeps my EarPods from being tangled, very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temihopeee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

This was a free gift and was actually useful - thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccarpenter1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

i have only just noticed the ability to confirm the orders. i dont recall ordering this one and i did not receive it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed mokhtar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

hello miniinthebox i was received my Package.
thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GioGiò
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Bellissimo oggetto ricevuto nei tempi previsti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone Line Winding Device Stand for iPhone & Other Phones(Random Colors)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Selfie Light Solid Color Polycarbonate
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Carrying Hard Bag Earphone Storage Box Portable Case for Earphone for USB SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Luxury Smart Phone LED Flash Light Up Selfie Luminous Phone Ring for IPhone SE 7 6S Plus Samsung S7 S6 Edge HTC LG HTC
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle+Earphone Jack&Charging Port Anti-dust Plug Set for IPHONE 6/6S&6/6S PLUS
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rear Camera Lens Protector for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Solid Color Textile Earphone Universal Case
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone and Other Cell Phone Universal Phone Stand Mount Holder
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 5 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone iPad iPod
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest