English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

perfecto, funciona perfectamente caja en perfectas condiciones

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doria-nis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

livraison un peu longue mais rien avoir avec le site mais en recommandé impeccable bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sami BG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Bonjour à toutes et à tous,

J'ai bien reçu mon casque en temps et en heure.

Toujours aucun frais de douane en ce qui me concerne.

J'ai reçu ce casque il y a maintenant quelques semaines et j'ai donc bien eu le temps de l'utiliser.

Je l'utilise comme casque de jeu que je branche à ma manette PS4 et il marche très bien.

J'entends bien et je suis bien entendu par mes adversaires et c'est tout ce qu'on lui demande.

Pour le confort je pense que tout va bien pour un article à ce prixlà.

Je le recommande donc sans réserve.

Merci pour tout et à bientôt.

Sami BG

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.schuurkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Mijn kleinzoon is hier erg blij mee.
mooi op tijd voor zijn verjaardag.
prima wij zijn zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisbonne-82
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

super casque avec 1 bon son volume réglable je suis tres satisfait de mon achat je le recommande a tous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karmous.ghazi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Livraison rapide + bonne qualité, je recommande absolument

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

A bit tight, but works perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mie_bremer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Sønnen er meget glad for det og det virker som det skal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

ottimo prodotto, suono cuffia x la chat e microfono ottimi!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magcoeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

j'ai bien reçu mon colis. tout est OK et je suis satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headset with Mic for PS4(Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional Wired Gaming Headset w/ Microphone for PS4 - Black (3.5mm Plug / 120cm-Cable)
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Single Earphone Earbud with Microphone Headset for PS4 Game Controller
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Luxurious Big Earphone for PS4 (Black + Red)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headphones 147 PC PS4 Sony PS4 Novelty
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Wired Headset Headphone Earphone for Sony PlayStation4 PS4
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
9% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4
10% buyUSD $ 13.59
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
11% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Super USB Cooling Fan Cooler 5-Fan for Playstation PS4 Gaming Console
12% buyUSD $ 9.59
 New Controller Dual Charger Dock Stand Charging For PS4 Controller Mini Dual Charging For PS4 Controller
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest