English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Very nice set, is well made. My girlfriend love it.

Heart Earrings & Necklace Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimy Trocks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Muy bonito. El color precioso y aunque el embalaje no sea muy elegante, las joyas sí lo son. No me gusta mucho la cadenita del collar, pero eso ya como gusto personal . Muy contenta con la compra!

Very nice. The colour is beautiful. Although the packaging is not very elegant, the jewelry are. I do not like the chain of the necklace , but that's as personal taste. Very happy with the purchase!

Heart Earrings & Necklace Jewelry Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shellyannm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

great chain set i love it a lot real cute to.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.carbonaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Very beautiful set :) I ordered two, one for my sister-in-law in blue and one in purple for me. Overall I'm very happy with them, although I was puzzled about the necklaces having different chains. But it's not a big deal :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

I wear this a lot it is very pretty looks like Sterling silver very good low price will be ordering other coloors in the future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By estiBaliZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

muy bonito, me encanta, mejor de lo que me esperaba :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jringler29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good product and a nice quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dalayonur
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Very good quality. Very very fast shipping. Everything ok thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvana.magrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

A fantastic jewellery Set from a great set, order one if want, it is very worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edita.ukshini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

excellent......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest