English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nanedavis444
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

My granddaughter thinks she's gorgeous in these earrings and she IS! We love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Beautiful I received red in color they look like garnet instead of rhinestones very great product for a low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Cute earrings but only one pair and you don't get to pick the color. I got pink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by topgun3008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

commande recue conforme a la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

soddisfatta corrisponde perfettamente alla foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zsu0420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Csak egy pár volt, én azt hittem, hogy 12 párt kapok, így csalódás volt.Különben sértetlenül kaptam meg, csak nem a vártnak megfelelőt.Nem kérek visszafizetést.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biank_bia31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Minunarti , culorile si materialul sunt perfecte , vin foarte bine si pot fi usor asortati <3 minunati .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malloida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Ma fille est ravi de cette paire de boucles d'oreilles , que j'ai reçues en blanc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papalolo62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Super rendu, très contente.
Conforme à nos attentes.
Livraison reçue dans le temps annoncé mais vraiment sur la dead line.
C'était dur d'attendre si longtemps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filana79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

amaai zo goedkoop en zo mooi, heb ze al weggeven aan vrienden en heb er nu geen meer over voor mij . dus ik bestel er nog want de levering gaat vlot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest