English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by catstalkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Lovely dress. Very cute. My cat will go shopping in her new vehicle wearing this outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Good fit, very cute, good quality at a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linda arriaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Wow what can I say this dress is so beautiful and I bought the florescent purple collar to wear with this dress so gorgeous absolutely the best very nice items and of course my sweet girl looks absolutly stunning in both the collar and dress. The dress was very nice quality for the price too I was surprised not cheap in any way well made. And my litlle girl looks so fashionable every ones head turns to my little girl when she wears her beautiful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcia alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

omg, so adorable well made, good quality, plus my girls are fashionista's thanks to you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lujza333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Das kleid ist sehr schön, unser hund sieht mit dem total süß aus! Unser chihuahua weibchen ist gerade 7 monate alt, sehr dünn, doch ist gr xs ziemlich eng, ich sollte eine nummer größer bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorexo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Летнее платье отличное.Для чишки просто супер,прям по размеру.Спасибо магазину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveyasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Платье супер, село хорошо, немного не устраивает качество обработки швов на воланах, видны нитки, а так все хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

perfetto lo consiglio a tutti , è poi è fatto perfetto per un cane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cacciola alessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

vestitini fantastico...ottima vestibilità...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nad-zemlei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

платье супер,оч красиво смотриться

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Polka Dots
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue / Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Princess Wave Point Dress Spot Dog Dress Clothes for Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Sequins Wedding Holiday Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Plaid/Check Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Fashion Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Holiday Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Dog Dress Red / Yellow / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot / Polka Dots Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Macadam Pattern Melamine Shell Pet Stainless Steel Food Bowl for Dogs Cats (S-XL)
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dress for Dogs / Cats Blue / Yellow Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion XS / S / M / L / XL Cotton-Lovoyager
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe Wedding
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest