English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By catstalkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Lovely dress. Very cute. My cat will go shopping in her new vehicle wearing this outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Good fit, very cute, good quality at a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda arriaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Wow what can I say this dress is so beautiful and I bought the florescent purple collar to wear with this dress so gorgeous absolutely the best very nice items and of course my sweet girl looks absolutly stunning in both the collar and dress. The dress was very nice quality for the price too I was surprised not cheap in any way well made. And my litlle girl looks so fashionable every ones head turns to my little girl when she wears her beautiful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

omg, so adorable well made, good quality, plus my girls are fashionista's thanks to you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lujza333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Das kleid ist sehr schön, unser hund sieht mit dem total süß aus! Unser chihuahua weibchen ist gerade 7 monate alt, sehr dünn, doch ist gr xs ziemlich eng, ich sollte eine nummer größer bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dorexo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Летнее платье отличное.Для чишки просто супер,прям по размеру.Спасибо магазину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sveyasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Платье супер, село хорошо, немного не устраивает качество обработки швов на воланах, видны нитки, а так все хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

perfetto lo consiglio a tutti , è poi è fatto perfetto per un cane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cacciola alessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

vestitini fantastico...ottima vestibilità...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nad-zemlei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

платье супер,оч красиво смотриться

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Polka Dots
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Stars Pattern Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Police/Military Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Dog Dress Red / Blue / Pink / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Bowknot Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt Orange Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Holiday / Cowboy
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Multicolored Dog Clothes Summer Vacation / Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / White Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Holiday, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Vacation
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Jeans
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 5.45
 Dog Coat / Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy
8% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Animal Fashion
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Red / Blue / Pink / Rose Spring/Fall Terylene
9% buyUSD $ 0.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest