English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by glennachin12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Looks amazing and cute!!!! Better than what I expected :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenaecalderon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

loved it, exactly like in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiandudes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

muy buen material y el detalle de las piedras son muy bonitas,, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marieg.photos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Article tres satifsaisant ressemblant a la dscription!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by analuizabispo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Essa capinha é incrivel, com os pequenos strass nos lugares certinhos e intactos! Eu amei comprala por um preço e de um jeito tão acessivel e facil! Ela chegou inteirinha, dentro do plastico e perfeitinha! A unica desvantagem foi o tempo de entrega, mas qnd recebi, td compensou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

tutto perfetto, articolo come visto arrivato! Completamente soddisfatta. Complimenti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikyblack89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

cover carina molto pucciosa ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linseylarissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Netjes en erg leuk hoesje! Mooi versierd met de steentjes en die waren er gelukkig ook niet afgevallen onderweg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.jay777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Os itens chegam porém eu não estou muuuito satisfeito. Demoraram para fazer a entrega e uma das capinhas veio rachada.
A que era para brilhar não brilha e o fone está com mal contato e não é exatamente igual ao da foto, como por exemplo, não tem botão de aumentar ou diminuir volume.
E eu ainda fui taxado pela Receita Federal. '

Tirando tudo isso. Foi bom. ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest