English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (405 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gloriatt13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

El pedido demoro 16 días, fue de varios artículos, todos llegaron en perfecto estado, lindos, tal como la foto. voy a seguir comprando, estoy encantada con los productos. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Belli come da foto, regalati a mia mamma che le sono piaciuti molto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coccinellesg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Gros coup de coeur pour ces bijoux, encore plus beau de près.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MS.JAMILA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

I never thought they can be so nice for a cheap price.I love them.I will order one more for my daughter as she liked mine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyathidn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Excellent products. Exquisite , elegant and beautiful. Very feminine and good quality. Very pleased and treasure my flash drives. will be buying more. I received the package in good condition. All the items were as ordered and as they appeared on your site. I am very happy with the service, quality and time of arrival. The items are for resale and my customers are loving it all the way. Keep up the good work.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conangngangbuong85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Good looking earrings, they go with a lot of outfit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siobhanmcelwee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

I love the colour it will go with everything and everyday wear too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laim132
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

good price and good stuff. like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nawaz.mohsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Excellent stuff. Delivery was good and on time. The quality is really very good. More than my expectation. 100 out 100 marks. Looks very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Pearl Heart Heart White Pink Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine 925 Weddings & Events Brand Best Gift Rings for Women AAA Sterling 925 Silver Ring
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Old Fashion Leather Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Antique Copper Alloy Bead Hollow-out Heart Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s  Vintage Waterdrop Shape Antique Silver Earrings(Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Gemstone Alloy Jewelry Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® European Simple Circle Women\'S Midi Rings(Silver,Gold)(7 Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Candy Color Earring Colourful Resin Exquisite Earrings a Pair
9% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Vintage  Ring Blue Sapphire Silver Ring Classic CZ Lady Sapphire Ring for Women
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Rose / Yellow / Blue / Green KAYSHINE
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Earrings Crystal Rhinestones Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Crystal Cubic Zirconia
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest