English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Easy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

simple and adorable little Christmaslike extra for your dog, good for Christmas photos for example!

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie4Fashion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

this looks perfect when i dont want to walk my pooch wearing his dresses and tutus so adding this just creates a bit of glam when walking my pooch :)

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivigarciad24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

muy lindo el lazo se ve muy hermosos; todo perfecto y en orden lo recomiendo, gracias.

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fjps89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Me acaba de llegar ahora y pensaba k era mas grande... Pero muy bonito la verdad !! Valió la pena la espera ...

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim_veenstra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Mooie strikjes! Erg prettig te verstellen!

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vika.lisichka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Бантик супер! Регулируется, застегивается на застежку. Но кошечка конечно не долго в нем ходила)

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Lovely bow to make your pet look adorable and ready for Christmas or Valentine :)

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gallams77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Элегантно. Собачке очень понравилось !

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Бантик пришёл ровно через месяц. Точно такой же как на картинке

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ida Q
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Very cute bow tie that fits my boy, Armani, really good! He'll be the most stylish on Christmas Eve.
/ / Ida from Sweden.

Väldigt söt fluga som passar min pojke, Armani, jätte bra! Han kommer vara den stiligaste på julafton.
// Ida från Sverige.

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest