English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Ese laço é uma graça, lindo... seu pet vai ficar um charme.
Produto de otima qualidade ... SUPER RECOMENDO!!!
Fica perfeito no seu pet.
Meg ficou feliz com os presentes, adoramos as compras e foi muito legal receber o produto no Brasil.... chegou direitinho.

Já comprei nesse site e é super seguro, a postagem foi feita dentro do prazo estipulado e é bem EMBALADO COMO DESCRITO NO SITE!!!

LadyMeGue
www.facebook.com/LadyMeGue

Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmen.buburuz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Great product! Good quality! Quick delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridgerclan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

These are lovely little collars for small dogs and cats, can recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Makes a beautiful dog even more beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonsmuts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Excellent item would recommend it anytime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maaikekool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Got everything as soon as possible, very happy with all that was in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful! My little girl, (Mexican hairless) looks so adorable. I love the fact you can adjust it to fit. Another wonderful product from MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By godafeja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

fast delivery, good product, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sloscarlett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Very nice adjustable collar bow, and a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By happyshopper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Actually bought for my daughters toy dog as she wanted something girlie for it and this was perfect really cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest