English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful! My little girl, (Mexican hairless) looks so adorable. I love the fact you can adjust it to fit. Another wonderful product from MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by godafeja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

fast delivery, good product, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sloscarlett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Very nice adjustable collar bow, and a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesperiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

This looks really sweet!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alison.bowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Actually bought for my daughters toy dog as she wanted something girlie for it and this was perfect really cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurinFox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

What more can I say, my cat really love this bowtie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcombs10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

My little girl looks so cute with this on. Sometimes I put her in clothes, but sometimes not. When she has no outfit on or not, it is just perfect. I love my little Yorkie to look cute always. We had her hair groomed too short and we can't put bows in her hair, so this is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kophee3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Such good quality at such low prices...marvelous company. I will be purchasing more items from them soon...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nienke_berghmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Kat was er blij mee :) ideaal kerst cadeau voor de huisdieren dus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catta12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

this item was nice, pretty red. kinda cute. lace is nice......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest