English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ёла Иванова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Пришла посылка! Первое впечатление детская игрушка, очень маленькая!Цена ей 71 рубль! Но помыв, смазав, предварительно, маслом внутреннюю сторону, вышло вполне хорошо! Жарить нужно на среднем огне! Получилась вкусняшечка! На тарелочку яйцо снялось аккуратно. Думаю, можно жарить и блины! Пока, рада!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Bellissima padellina, comoda e utile... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

il prodotto è arrivato in ottimo stato. è stato provato e va bene perfettamente, e poi non si rovina cucinando. mi piace...grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suzanne Elgin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

This little pan is absolutely perfect for single people. Nice long handle with a loop on the end to hang it. Cooks up to 2 eggs perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Muito bom, gostei do produto, entrega no prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eunice Amado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Amei essa frigideira de ovo em forma de coração, é muito prática

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcio de sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Produtodeexcelentequalidade ,muito pratico para pequenas quantidades,ideal para solteiros,muito bonita,recomendo a todos os interessados,vãoficarsatisfeitos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miam !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2012

La poêle est à peine plus petite que ce que j'imaginais (et oui, 11 centimètres de diamètre c'est pas énorme !) (c'est bien pour une omelette en solitaire et d'accompagnement)
Mais sinon elle possède son petit couvercle et marche sur les plaques à induction =D

Elle est adorable :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Me encanto, es mas pequeña de lo q imaginaba pero es muy util y original!! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Катерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Вещица очень интересная. должна быть в каждом доме, у кого есть дети!!!
Завтрак съедается моментально!!! и просят добавки!!!
всем рекомендую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest