English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lennart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Wat een super handig, mooi en stevig tasje! Alles past perfect en er zit zelfs een beschermhoesje bij voor in de regen. Voor deze prijs echt een supertas, ik kan hem iedereen aanraden! Topkwaliteit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pullen.niekie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

very good size. i fit all of my best accessories in it. easy to carry and compact enough to fit in all the small spaces. so it is very handy and useful to carry around to every situation when you want to film.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Well, this really is a great product! The only thing is that my gopro stick doesnt fit easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by callplus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Me encantaron y llegaron a su tiempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by labanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Kommer gerne igen......lang levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

la cerniera si e rotta subito ma mi e stato rimborsato tutti in tempi rapidissimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegosus83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

pequeña no le cabe un tripie, monopie, o algo similar... pero es de buena calidad, con dimensiones chicas. creo que hay mejores...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.luik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Goed stevige tas! Netjes zoals de beschrijving ook stond. Niet gebruikt voor een go pro maar soort gelijk van een ander merk. Echt zijn geld wel waard!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manihiki07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Reçu la marchandise de très bonne qualité et rapidement. A conseiller !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina.piokki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

nätti, pehmeä ja ilimanen lahaja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest