English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by niroussis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Well excellent, i think i will buy and the less tools version
looks sterdy and strong, many tools,impresive
(a litle hard to open the inner tools, but i havent worked it too much yet)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudey37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Big enough so it Fits right in your hand. like the design and the sturdiness of the metal. the pouch is well made and keep your tool well secured. Great gift for Father's Day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Very solid consruction, nice feel on hand with additional heads interchNGble, only time ll tell on the metal strength and qulity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sambox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Pinza multi funzione di ottima qualità ,robusta costruzione, velocità e accuratezza della spedizione nella media.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Штирлиц
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Инструмент очень качественный.
но в Москве он стоит дешевле.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmaertel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Ziet er niet alleen goed uit maar is ook goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.ackermann74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

L'envoie a été rapide et l'emballage sécurisé. Le produit correspond parfaitement à la description. C'est un outil solide et utile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. utensile ben rifinito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest