English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sarah.alamiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

This item is so good and the seller is cooperative. There were no problems in either the shipment og the payment. Overall a great experience.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elojeuns40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

très satisfaite de cette haute protection. Conforme au descriptif.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie.bauduin2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

A l'air correct je ne l'ai pas encore installé sur ma tablette. Petit plus: les lingettes pour nettoyer l'écran.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dudaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Fiz o meu pedido e foi entregue dentro do prazo e conforme o meu pedido. obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaufreteau.kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Très bon produit
S'adapté très bien sur la tablette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paznieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Llego bien, ajuste perfecto. Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Hyvä kalvo, helppo asentaa. Nopea toimitus ja helppo tilaus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosydiore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

pas encore essayé mais conforme à ma recherche
je commande tout mes articles pour les portables et tablettes sur ce site et je continue parce que je suis ravie de tout les produits

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samikiwi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

très bon rapport qualité prix je recommande

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcsantamarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Buen artículo. Incluidos todos los elementos para garantizar una correcta instalación

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550 T551 T555 Tablet Protective Film
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 T580 T585 Tablet Protective Film
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 for Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Screen Protector Tempered Glass Flim Screen Protector Tab S2 9.7 T810 T815 Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Clear Flim Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 SM-T560 Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab AS 8.0 T350 T351 Tab A Tablet Protective Film
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Flim Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7" T550 T551 T555 Tablet
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver  fo Samsung J5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Glossy Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 T565 SM-T560
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For 2.5D Arc Edge Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy J5(2016)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Protective FUSHUN 0.2mm High Clear Soft TPU Full Cover Screen Protector
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 9H Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 T350 T351 T355
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 P5210  P5220 Tablet Protective Film
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest