English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by terri passmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Very happy with the screen protector. It was really easy to put on - even for me. No problems or hold-ups - delivery was as promised. All-in-all a very pleasant purchasing experience.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pamela Collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

I was happy to receive my order, for which I paid extra postage for express delivery Unfortunately I didn't put the protector on the screen correctly and had to discard it I think the instructions on how to put on the screen protector could have been made clearer. Perhaps I would not have wasted it. Luckily I had ordered two and as it was a reasonable price I didn't mind too much. The wrapping of the order was very good and it arrived in perfect condition.
When I was looking for the item, I was pleased that the make of phone was highlighted and I could see that it was compatible with my make of phone.
I will use this web site to order more goods.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nopinsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

muito boa aderencia, mesmo à medida...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dagwli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Good delivery and screen protector is good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiararampazzo_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

buone pellicole e perfette per il telefono. consegna un po' lunga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vityai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

защитная пленка для телефона-отлично держится

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierrepoffe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Livraison fourniture correcte, la commande correspond au produit qui est parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisalabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

je suis contente d'avoir reçu mon film protecteur pour mon gsm , par contre je trouve dommage que l'on ne reçois pas tous les achats commander au même moment ensemble,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by me 78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

non se ne trovano per questo modello in giro, ottimo affare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Huawei Ascend Y625
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm For Huawei P9 Lite High Definition(HD) Scratch Proof Shock Proof
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD Tempered Glass for HUAWEI P9 P8 P7 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass for HUAWEI p9 plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FUSHUN 0.33mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Huawei P8 Lite 2017
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Explosion-Proof The New HD Anti-scratch Film for Huawei P8 Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nillkin Anti Scratch Protective Film Matte Suit For huawei Series
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Beittal 0.26mm Arc Glass Film for HUAWEI MATE9 /MATE8/ MATE7/Honor 8 /Honor V8 /Honor 7/Honor 5X
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hat-Prince 0.26mm 9H 2.5D Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for OnePlus X
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver  for  Huawei Honor 7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Huawei Nexus 6P
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD Tempered Glass for HUAWEI mate8 mate7 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass for HUAWEI mates
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Huawei P9 Plus Tempered Glass Film Front Premium Full Cover Screen Protector Glass Film for Huawei P9 5.2 inch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Huawei Ascend P8 Lite
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Microsoft Lumia 640
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Honor 5X
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Nokia Lumia 930
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Sony Xperia Z5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Wiko Lenny 2
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Huawei Ascend G8
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUYSHE High Definition  Anti Fingerprint Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5pcs High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Huawei P8 Lite
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Huawei Y3 II
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Clear Screen Protector Film For Lenovo Tab3 Tab 3 8 850 TB3-850F TB3-850M
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Microsoft Lumia 550
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Huawei Ascend G7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nillkin HD Anti Fingerprint Protection Film Set For Huawei Series
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nillkin HD Anti Fingerprint Protection Film Set For HUAWEI Honor V8 Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 GODOSMITH Brand Original Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Huawei Honor6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest