English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by startcopy66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Really liked the clothes just took to long to deliver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamadukes831
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

This coat is BEAUTIFUL!!! I'm extremely happy with how perfectly well it's made!! It was a perfect fit on my puppy, she weighs just 4 pounds! Now she won't be cold anymore, THANK YOU!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I love this coat! I have been buying from MITB & have yet to be disappointed. This coat is very well made & looks so adorable on my puppy. Thank you MITB for such wonderful items. I am a customer for life!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al-la27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

шубка очень хорошенькая, но с размером ошиблись, очень жаль.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanieclement
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Plus que super livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by libicarmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

ottimo prodotto....felice di fare acquisti da voi...GRAZIE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsatizabal15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Es muy buena la calidad y es un abrigo magnífico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrugger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

jaqueta muito bonita, de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dydya-vladya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Прелестная курточка! Любимая в гардеробе моей собачки!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinaclm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

HERMOSO TAPADO PARA MI PERRITA ...DIVINO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Classic
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest