English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (266 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Really hight quality i recommend this antenna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasoki89otchiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

thank you....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Купил 2 шт. для роутера, на замену идущим в комплекте. Уровень сигнала заметно прибавился, увеличилась скорость.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meneghini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Impressiona pela dimensão, afinal são praticamente 40cm.
Primeira coisa que vem em mente é uma vara de pesca.. rsrsss
Mas, o produto é muito bom, levou um pouco mais que o tempo estimado para ser entregue no Br, mas chegou, instaladas e funcionando muito bem, nosso problema em Rib. Preto é o alto nível de interferência vinda do solo por conta da água no subterrâneo.
Qualquer duvida só nos contatar.
Obrigado pela atenção.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junior de Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Muito bom produto, excelente material, cumpre o que promete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pequedanny.19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

la antena llego en buen estado, me tardo un poquito pero bueno para el precio funciona bien y es muy alta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laghdaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

هوائي رائع وبثمن جد مناسب انصح كل من يعاني من ضعف اشارة الوايفاي بإقتنائه

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nihilistcod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

works great, better than others I have used.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Had no time to test it yet.
I will do so as soon as I'll have the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 COMFAST® CF-ANT2410DA 20dBi 2.4 GHz Omni Wireless WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Magnet -Black
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 EDUP EP-N1557 300Mbps Wireless WiFi USB Network Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 EDUP EP-MS1537 100mW 2.4GHz 300Mbps 802.11b/g/n USB WLAN Wi-Fi Wireless Network Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU770N 150Mbps Wireless Access Point Long Range WiFi Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU7200ND 300Mpbs 12dBi Double Antennas Wireless WiFi USB Adapter Ralink RT3072
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 980 wg SINMAX SI - 980 wg raikage power wireless USB adapter CMCC signal wlan wireless receiver
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EDUP EP-N8535 USB Wireless Adapter With Powerful Long-range WiFi Antenna RT3070
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 TP-LINK 600Mbps Mini Wifi USB Adapter Network Adapter Card Wireless Card Receiver
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tp Cc-Link Wdr6300 1200 M Wall Dual-Band Wireless Router Wifi Antenna
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU771N 300Mbps Wireless Access Point Long Range WiFi Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Extended Double Antenna MW300UH Wireless Card Wifi Receiver
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest