English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (265 reviews)
Write a review
  • By islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Really hight quality i recommend this antenna

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasoki89otchiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

thank you....................................

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Купил 2 шт. для роутера, на замену идущим в комплекте. Уровень сигнала заметно прибавился, увеличилась скорость.

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meneghini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Impressiona pela dimensão, afinal são praticamente 40cm.
Primeira coisa que vem em mente é uma vara de pesca.. rsrsss
Mas, o produto é muito bom, levou um pouco mais que o tempo estimado para ser entregue no Br, mas chegou, instaladas e funcionando muito bem, nosso problema em Rib. Preto é o alto nível de interferência vinda do solo por conta da água no subterrâneo.
Qualquer duvida só nos contatar.
Obrigado pela atenção.

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior de Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Muito bom produto, excelente material, cumpre o que promete.

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pequedanny.19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

la antena llego en buen estado, me tardo un poquito pero bueno para el precio funciona bien y es muy alta.

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laghdaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

هوائي رائع وبثمن جد مناسب انصح كل من يعاني من ضعف اشارة الوايفاي بإقتنائه

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nihilistcod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

works great, better than others I have used.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Had no time to test it yet.
I will do so as soon as I'll have the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hot Mini Global Locator Real Time Car Kids Pet GPS Locator GSM/GPRS/GPS Locator
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 300Mbps Wireless-N Wifi Repeater 802.11N Range Expander
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Mercury S105M 5-Port 10/100Mbs Fast Ethernet Router
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unibody Aluminum USB 3.0 to RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unlocked HSDPA GPRS WCDMA 3G Wireless USB Modem Dongle for Notebook Laptop UMPC MID Device
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Huawei E367 HSPA+ 3G/HSDPA Operating 900/2100mhz Mobile Broadband Dongle USB
8% buyUSD $ 27.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 TP-LINK 5-Port 10/100M Fast Desktop Ethernet Switch
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU770N 150Mbps Wireless Access Point Long Range WiFi Adapter
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EDUP EP-N1557 300Mbps Wireless WiFi USB Network Adapter
14% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EDUP EP-MS1537 100mW 2.4GHz 300Mbps 802.11b/g/n USB WLAN Wi-Fi Wireless Network Adapter
17% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest