English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (281 reviews)
Write a review
  • By islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Really hight quality i recommend this antenna

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmitry.buts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

expands the range but not significant

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasoki89otchiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

thank you....................................

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StepSer_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Всё супер, упаковка вообще отдельная тема))))

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Купил 2 шт. для роутера, на замену идущим в комплекте. Уровень сигнала заметно прибавился, увеличилась скорость.

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margaret-heli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Ну по мне так разница есть, конечно хотелось бы по мощнее, но я рада и этому))

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dedman2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

отличная антенна выглядят как дубины

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erlon.silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Recebi hoje minha encomenda depois de 4 meses, os motivos, pensei que era a má qualidade do site, más percebir que era a Alfandêga Brasileira, que é muito rígida, apesar de que eu tinha comprado uma através de um site Brasileiro, e o valor da que eu Comprei era o mesmo que esta, más o Ganho dela era apenas de 5dbi, e está é praticamente 10dbi, então valeu a pena !
Obrigado !

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Антенны
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Эти антенны реально работают, у меня родные стояли 6dbi, так вот через 3 комнаты с усиленной балкой, на кухню елееле добивали по WiFi, сигнал плавал, а с этими сигнал стабильный, даже не дергается как влитой!!! Жена с ноутом на кухне сидит, нарадыватся не может, а раньше всегда уходила с кухни в комнату, таккак на кухне сигнал пропадал. Берите не пожалеете, качество отличное!!!

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CAMgypak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Блин! Прокол вышел! На старом роуте Эдимакс антена откручивалась, а новом с 2мя антенами они оказались неразборными придется покупать разъем и впаивать((( и пока продолжать мучаться на первом этаже без вайфая(((

High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest