English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (228 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Really hight quality i recommend this antenna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasoki89otchiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

thank you....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Купил 2 шт. для роутера, на замену идущим в комплекте. Уровень сигнала заметно прибавился, увеличилась скорость.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meneghini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Impressiona pela dimensão, afinal são praticamente 40cm.
Primeira coisa que vem em mente é uma vara de pesca.. rsrsss
Mas, o produto é muito bom, levou um pouco mais que o tempo estimado para ser entregue no Br, mas chegou, instaladas e funcionando muito bem, nosso problema em Rib. Preto é o alto nível de interferência vinda do solo por conta da água no subterrâneo.
Qualquer duvida só nos contatar.
Obrigado pela atenção.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junior de Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Muito bom produto, excelente material, cumpre o que promete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pequedanny.19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

la antena llego en buen estado, me tardo un poquito pero bueno para el precio funciona bien y es muy alta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laghdaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

هوائي رائع وبثمن جد مناسب انصح كل من يعاني من ضعف اشارة الوايفاي بإقتنائه

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nihilistcod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

works great, better than others I have used.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Had no time to test it yet.
I will do so as soon as I'll have the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 COMFAST usb wireless wifi adapter 300Mpbs wireless network lan card CF-WU7200ND
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 COMFAST® CF-ANT2410DA 20dBi 2.4 GHz Omni Wireless WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Magnet -Black
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EDUP EP-N8508 802.11b/g/n 150Mbps Wireless USB Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EDUP USB wirelss wifi adapter 600Mbps dual band 11AC Mini wireless network card dongle EP-AC1619
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Universal EU UK AU to US USA AC Travel Power Plug Charger Adapter Conversion Adaptor Converter for Travel Home Use
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EDUP EP-N1557 300Mbps Wireless WiFi USB Network Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU712P 150Mbps Super Mini USB Wireless Network Card with WPS Button
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Desktop Computer Usb Red Edge Portable Wifi
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 King Of Home Wireless Router Wifi Jinke Wing Wall 300 M Optical Fiber Broadband
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Universal US AU UK to EU Plug Travel Wall AC Power Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EDUP wireless wifi adapter 300Mbps wireless network card wifi dongle EP-MS1559
13% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest