English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mary_b_foto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Покупала в подарок, примерить не было возможности. На вид и на ощупь качество отличное. Приятный прорезиненный пластик, удобные рукоятки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flavio Marx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Excelente produto, tem um bom encaixe no console é extremamente confortável, otimização significativa no gameplay, preço bem abaixo mesmo se tarifado na alfandega (60%). No ML o original sony está R$55 fora frete, já esse mesmo modelo está R$35 fora frete no ML. Eu fui tarifado, mas acho que o segredo para evitar alfândega é pedir para enviarem em envelope, como presente e não pagar o seguro. A compra que fiz nessas condições chegou sem nenhum encargo. Está que foi tarifada chegou em uma caixa daí eles pegam mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Works as intended, love the item & great customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxandy55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

took 3 weeks before i receive my product but it was worth the wait and it really does improve your gaming experience and overall it was a great purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clownshoez07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Definitely the most badass looking case there is for the vita system. You wanna play your games like a boss? Heres your chance. The case are made in some hard pastic and fits (at least) my glove perfectly. It makes the gaming so much more fun and easier.

The only minus is that you cannot charge your system while having this case. But that does not bother me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

now i can handle my psvita without slipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Muito bom Produto dentro do esperado, reco0mendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanmik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Great product. Works as described and makes gaming easier. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriel_ozdemir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Its a very nice grip for the PS Vita. It makes the gaming joyable and easier and it kind of protects the Vita if you dropp it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest