English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Great adapter, railink 2070 chipset, supports injection, worked with all exploitation tools so far with decent results....as good as an Alfa card for half the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Super powerful, in my home my iphone 5 found 3 wifi networks, this one found 17, i use it to make a hotspot for my portable devices and i have full signal everywhere in my home. The only bad thing is that the CD with drivers come with a big stretch and my cd-rom cant read it, i found drivers on the internet anyway.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jos_lubbers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

De aflevering was snel en verpakking was netjes gedaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moxetosis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

no es la calidad que esperaba y no parecen ser el rango que decia pero sirve

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elciom007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

resolveu meu problema de conexão, cuidado com os impostos da receita pois é eletronico e nao escapa . esse é o nosso Brasil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

nu wel snel geleverd, werkt echt goed veel meer Wifi punten .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Buena señal muy rapido el envio y se la recomiendo a todo el mundo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Virker som den skal, har fuld signal over hele huset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Bom adaptador, localiza muitas redes, porem a conexao mesmo que com bom sinal encontra dificuldades para conectar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john.jorritsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Alle artikelen binnen 6 dagen in huis, goede service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest