English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by monse_xoch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Recibí mi pedido tal como lo vi en las fotografías, ajusta perfectamente en el equipo telefónico. Muy buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Custodia fantastica! Ne ho prese due con l'argento come vedete in foto e quella oro! Sono rimasta impressionata dalla qualità! Protegge totalmente l'iPhone, il vetro in dotazione è perfetto e il touch altamente sensibile, migliore di quelli costosi.

Si inserisce facilmente perché la cover è rigida ma non troppo dura, morbida nel metterla e al tatto è talmente soffice che diventa un piacere averla tra le mani!

La cosa che mi premeva di più era il flash e la ricezione del mio gestore. Le foto vengono perfette sia con camera anteriore che posteriore e la ricezione non ha subito cambiamenti!

Purtroppo ho un iPhone nero e il tasto HOME nero con questi colori non è il massimo, ma con iPhone chiari la bellezza è unica!

Complimenti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cedric.bet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

j'ai déjà acheté ce produit c'est mon deuxième et je suis toujours aussi satisfait merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

handige hoes voor je gsm. met beschermend glas. past perfect op iphone 6

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiola.cardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Muy padre la funda, llego en buen estado y completa recomendada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Worth the wait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

It took it's total of 20 days to get here, but I'm incredibly happy with my order. It's sleek design that easily clicks together gives your phone a whole new dimension.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

Not bad........................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Amei encontrar este produto, ja o vi em outros site mas nunca com um preço tao bom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toronvolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Todo perfecto. Era justo lo que me esperaba, y el plazo de entrega dentro de lo prometido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x.andrea.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Prodotto eccezzionale, superiore alla media, veste perfettamente l'iphone. consigliato.
Unica pecca la lunga attesa per ricevere il prodotto.
ottimo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degree Hard PC Protective Full Protect Case For iPhone 7 7PLUS 6s 6Plus 5s SE 5 with Tempered Glass Film
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for iphone7 7Plus Solid Color Transparent Clear Cover of Mobile Phone shell case full Body Bags for iphone6 6S 6Plus 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 SZKINSTON Shockproof Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover Case handsel Black Metal Capacitive Pen
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus Case Cover Panda Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KLW  3 in 1 Metal Waterproof  Dustproof Quakeproof  Case for iPhone 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Cartoon Character Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover The Latest War Will Armor Series PC Material Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus  7 6 Plus 6 Ultra-thin Translucent Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest