English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vlad123677
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Amazing item, very happy with it, last gold one I've bought lasted me quite a while.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyadeola2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

i love it same with the picture and i love it .thank

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.juen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Tout est trés beau de tres belle qualité et de plus ayant fait la rèclamation que je n'avais pas reçu le colis MINIINTHEBOX me l'on envoyé en rapide c'est une bonne boite je pense que la poste Française se sert !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Not bad. Great price. Fun light necklace. Looke great with my charms on it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by real974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

merci beaucoup ma commande est bien arrivé super produit
livraison express

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossysol10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

commande bien recue.tres belle chaine.merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-leem1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

un bijoux très raffiné apprécié par les amies et les amies de ma copine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weberjose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Produto bonito e bem acabado. Recebido com muita demora, mas recebido.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguelvarela08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

A minha namorada gostou muito. Sem defeitos a apontar.
Chegou dentro do tempo previsto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papillon32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

u7® plaqué or 18 carats de haute qualité collier lien collier de chaîne pour les femmes 2mm réglable 20inches 50cm tres bien parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Chain Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Golden / Silver Chain Necklaces Alloy Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Fashion Silver Rose Golden Jewelry Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Blue Resin Elastic Anklet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gift For Girlfriend European Clear Rhinestone Royal Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Personalized Vintage Leather Alloy Circle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Gold Music Note Shape Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Full Diamond Crystal Diamond Hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Alloy Love Costume Jewelry Simple Style Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2014 Hot Sale Elegant Style Rhinestone Paved Lastest Gold Ring Designs
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ear Cuffs Silver Plated Alloy Punk Leaf Gold Silver Jewelry Daily
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Starry Unisex S925 Silver Couple Ring Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Amazing Silver Plated Girls Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Korean Style Fashion X Pattern Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Z&X®  Bright Surface Smooth Metal Band
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Eruner®Silver Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest