English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

good product easy to install, highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CA Empress
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

It was easy to install a few bubbles that went away after use. Screen still sensitive to touch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiffany P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Recommended. Shipped fast and great use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlambropoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

The protectors seem just fine. I have arleady used one for my iphone and it was perfect. Although the package arrived late. The items were sent 30112014 and I received the package 05012015.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmarchetti4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Great prices, delivery could have been faster though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karenr_62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

very happy with my products. Didn't realize the amount of time it wold take to come. I will be ordering again soon!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fairydust1225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

So much better than paying $40 in stores. Doesn't quite go to the edges of the phone but it covers enough to save it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by le_tijo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

This product is very good. I recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Very happy with the screen protectors. Exactly what I wanted. No fingerprint smudges!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Received the package on 3/14
was happy to Receive the product.

It took bit longer this time to get the product then usual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Anti-fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6 (6 pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen ProtectorSmart Touch / Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 [3-Pack]Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6 (4.7")
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 2 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1PC Tempered Glass Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 6S/6
6% buyUSD $ 2.79
 [3-Pack]Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6/6S
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 0.33MM Tempered Glass Clear Screen Protector with Package for iPhone 6/6S
9% buyUSD $ 2.79
 ZXD  Tempered Glass Film For iphone6 Ultra-Thin Anti-Finger Print 0.15mm Mobile Phone Protective Film
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Matte Front Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S/6
11% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for  iPhone 6/6S
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
13% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest