English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by japi03d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

The products came few months late because local post office lost the first package! But they sent me another one with another delivery company; DHL This time the products came in a week and Ive tested it! It is GREAT! The price/quality is One of the best I've ever seen.

No point to buy 200euro head set. This will do the trick Perfectly!!! It also has adjustable sound option on the cable. Mic works really well also and I'm really happy I bought this item.

PS. Miniinthebox customer service ROCKS!

With Best Regards,

Jarde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anmainaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Order received, everything is fine. If I get lost goods from him refuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_altime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

These headphones work great with the PS4 and my kids love them. Very good quality for the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

The order just fine and good
and thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ej.sepulveda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Justo lo que buscaba, muy barato y excelente calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.crucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

L'ordine è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, perfettamente impacchettati, negozio, spedizione ed oggetti eccellente.
Unico neo ma decisamente notevole gli oneri doganali, nel costo risparmiavo il 20% alla fine ho dovuto pagare il 30% in più, con le spese doganali ho perso il 10% , mi dispiace molto ho pagato di più del valore degli oggetti in Italia, prima di fare altri acquisti ci penserò seriamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erradihamza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

merci j'ai bien reçu le Big écouteurs pour PS4 .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niina.kinnunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

hyvin sopivat ja toimivat kuulokkeet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tull67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

snelle levering; wordt dagelijks gebruikt voor gaming

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo_xtsz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Muy buen aparato me gusto es muy comodo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest