English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by IsaBelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

Heel goede kwaliteit, zeker voor zo weinig geld!

Men favoriete hoesje!

Alleen jammer dat ze het niet voor de Samsung J5 hebben.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeannemarie.fra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

produit correspond a la description . tres satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Produit identique au photo.
Très satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kathrin G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Snyggt och stilfullt fodral med plats för kort. Skönt material.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristivillamar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Práctico y versátil, muy buena calidad en este precio. Recibido en el tiempo previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

ESTA CUBIERTA PARA SAMSUNG GALAXY ME GUSTO

YO HE COMPRADO MUCHOS ARTICULOS DE JOYERIA, BOLSAS, CUBIERTAS PARA IPHONE Y SAMSUNG, Y TODOS LOS ARTICULOS ME HAN GUSTADO MUCHO, SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y ME GUSTAN MUCHO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazzottam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Ottimo come da descrizione. Buono pure il tempo per l'arrivo del prodotto una volta spedito. Non ho capito perche' ho pagato all'UPS 37,52 euro di dogana....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.moscardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Parfait, très bonne qualité, complètement similaire à la présentation et aux photos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Telefoonhoesje is heel mooi. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by treessy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Jolie ! Conforme à l'image. Je le recommande ! Livraison trop longue période de fêtes ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Diamond Pattern with Stand PU Leather Cover for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For r Samsung S7 edge S7Card Holder Dustproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus / S7 edge / S7
2% buyUSD $ 4.00
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Luxury Wallet Card Crystal Bling PU Leather Case Rhinestone Phone Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S7 edge
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxurious Diamond PU Leather Full Body Case with stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 Mini Edge Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for Samsung S7~S3 S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung S8 S8 Plus Wallet with Stand Magnetic Embossed Pattern Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung S7 edge S6 edge S7 S6 S5 S4 S3
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case S6 Edge S6 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Embossed Card Can Be A Variety Of Colors Cell Phone Holster For Samsung S Series Model S8 PLUS S8
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Gaiaxy S7 S6 Case Cover Aescin Butterfly Pattern Embossing Point Drill PU Leather Material
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest