English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (699 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by migaesh.aurika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Очень классная заколка, практичная и очень простая в использовании, для настоящих дам; покупайте, не пожалеете. Заказ пришел через 1.5 месяца, подходит и для длинных и для коротких волос
非常酷的剪辑实用非常容易使用为这些妇女;买你不会后悔。订单进来1.5个月 适合长短发

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Покупала ребенку, она довольна, а это главное, были проблемы с фирмой в начале заказа, но они идеально исполнили все мои пожелания и удивили, из китая в москву доставили за 10 дней....спасибо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatinhalf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

muito bom! Vários penteados, pra cabelos mais grossos, não sei se vai prender muito bem!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lfallah20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

the instruction in English is missing, but you can google it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ADR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Nice, come with instructions. DHL asks me for the voucher of the purchase and then they sent me the package. It delays the delivery like 4 days more. Apart from that, all was very fast and MITB was very kind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Супер классная вещь, давно хотела себе такую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feline.robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Hâte le l essayer il est tres bien fini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Franck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Melhor site de compras estrangeira! Positivo!
Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho!
Chegou tudo em perfeito estado, devidamente embalado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denise Barbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Amei da pra fazer bastante penteados com ele vale a pena.
em breve estarei ensinando a fazer penteado com esse acessório no meu blog: http://blogdenisebarbosa.blogspot.com.br/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest