English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vlad175
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Наконец-то пришли,ждал 63 дня.Ожидал больше от звука,чёткость не радует.В целом доволен.

High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brfam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

fone de ouvido top of the mind ...muito bom mesmo!!!

High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelvenzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

O fone funcionou bem mas a qualidade do som não é o que eu esperava, meu neto usa direto.

High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CAMgypak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Я в шоке! Заказал 3 дня назад, сегодня с утра решил проверить, отправили ли заказ, вдруг звонок - Спуститесь за посылкой из Китая. Раньше получал через 2-3 и более недель.
ВСЕ доехало отлично. Наушники качественные, звук на оч хорошем уровне, практически как мои старые Vivanco, но стоят на порядок меньше. Видны остатки клея, может кому важно, но нет разделения на левый-правый, хотя наушнички разного цвета)))

High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I've just received them today. I have been waiting for 19 days. The headset is more than I expected, sound quality is good, and it's very cheap. The earbuds main colour is black, but one earbud has a red segment on top, which i only noticed at home :) ! but that's no problem at all :) !!

High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus High Quality Headset for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max_morrenhof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

good quality for this items, its really cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lupetto94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Si sentono molto bene, soddisfatto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juha.vimpari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Good delivery and good customer service, I recomended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vdrame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Un son propre conforme au descriptif ,livraison comme promis je recommande ce site déjà passer plusieurs commande et rien à redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lillys2rapha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Acabamento muito fraco, mas em compensação o som é alto e muito bom. Demorou 2 meses pra chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
26% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bullet-ear headset for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ergonomic Noise-Isolation Stereo In-Ear Earphone w/ Replaceable Earbuds Cushions for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit Metallic for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Performance Earphones (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus 1.2m Cord, 3.5mm (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kanen Classic Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Replaceable Ear Cushions
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Wired 3.5mm USB Cube Style Black Speakers For iPhone MP4 MP3 Tablet PC Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High Comfort Stereo In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super-Bass In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MOCREO MINI Ultra-Portable Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 Speaker w/ Microphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Wired 3.5mm In-ear Hi-Fi Stereo Music Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 CK-660 Stereo In-ear Metal Earphone with 3.5mm Golden Connector for Apple Cellphone,iPad,PC,Tablets,MP3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest