English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zahratlama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

لونه رائع ويحمي الهاتف جيدا بفضل المادة المصنوع منها

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinelli_007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

não mandaram a cor que foi pedido! foi pedido um azul marinho e uma vermelha, me mandaram um azul bic e um rosa!! apesar das cores serem lindas, não chegou a que eu pedi!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikos6
  • Jul 09, 2017

Very good product...seems to work fine as cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr__jclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Product really nice. Time waiting for delivery too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ony_4now
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

This case is very nice! I am pleased with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronster65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Really satisfied with the quality of this item.
Congratulations !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iasmina.stoica21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Great case. Fits perfect. Beautiful color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by le_tijo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

This product is very good. I recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boudewijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Cover was received well packed and without problem at my home..... has been in use for some months now and no problems or complaints whatsoever......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lnrstraw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

This is a great case, fits like a glove, I use it but not as often as some of my others just because it makes the phone very slick and easy to drop, but the color is fantastic and the fit is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Matte Protective Hard Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest