English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dmartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Chegou muito depois do prazo mas é um excelente produto!
É muito resistente e serviu perfeitamente no meu labrador retriever.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine112267
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Awesome as usual. I order all the time and am never disappointed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renato.oliveiras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

It fit very well on my dog, and I didn't need to make any extra holes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by squishies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Looks good and well made. Haven't used it yet. Shall be a backup collar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olenach7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Очень качественный ошейник, удобный, внутренняя часть мягкая и не давит собаке шею. Я очень довольна покупкой.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capaulino1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Entrega ok , produto perfeito, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jopar9296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

excelenteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klimanovmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Достойная доставка 6 дней. Это отлично и недорого)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miranda.gubbels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Prima halsband. Mooie kleur (ik had de groene).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozdemirsaylan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

good item.. perfect saler ..thx.mininthe box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Nylon Adjustable Dogs Collar (S-L,Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 The Oxford Grid Style Pet Dogs Collar and Leash Suit (Assorted Sizes,Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
2% buyUSD $ 8.81
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
3% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Red White Green Blue Pink Yellow Orange Silver Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Leash Waterproof Running Solid Genuine Leather PU Leather Blushing Pink Blue Green Red Rose
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Novelty / Hearts Red / Blue / Pink PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash Dual/Double Black / Blue Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Tag Rhinestone Cartoon Silver Alloy
11% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Cat Dog Leash Dual/Double Solid Red Black Blue Purple Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog LED Safety Tag Clip-On Night Light Pet Collar Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Plastic
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest