English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raquelbt77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Bonita funda. Me ha salvado el móvil de varios golpes pero finalmente se le rompió una de las abrazaderas. Estoy tan contenta con la funda que he encargado otra exactamente igual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaetchen61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Very happy with the purchase after sourcing everywhere for the cover.

The delivery time is a bit long, but certainly worth the wait instead of paying XX dollars somewhere else.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A happy custome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

The product, a pink phone cover for Samsung A5, was just as pictured online: beautiful, high quality and the color was exactly as in the picture. It can often happen that the color is something totally different that what you expect to get. It fit perfectly my phone. I was surprised about the delivery speed. I was contacted by the courier to ask at what time I wanted it to be delivered at my home door. Everything went smoothly. My phone looks now great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okation7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

I say Simply perfect and excellent product as well as services.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grob0358
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

I ordered the incorrect item but they supplied what I ordered and the delivery was prompt as promised.
I am a returning customer and will continue to come back

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faucy2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Produit correspondant à la commande. R.A.S

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Je craignais que le cover ne fonctionne pas, mais à ma surprise ce n'est pas le cas. Il est donc possible de décrocher, appeler, allumer la lumière, prendre une photo petit format, avoir l'heure sans ouvrir le rabat protège écran. Absolument ravie de cet achat !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Tuote tuli perille ja on kuvauksen mukainen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Parfait. Produit conforme et livraison rapide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

L'emballage parfait.
L'article est conforme.
Délai de livraison plus long que prévu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Original With window Flip Leather Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy A8/A7/A5/A3
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung A8 / A7 / A5 / A3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung A3(2017) A5(2017) Flip Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) Luxury Flip PU Leather Frame Back Cover A3(2016) A5(2016) A7(2016) A3 A5 A7 A8 A9
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 with Windows Flip Frosted Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A7(2016) A510 CASE PU Leather flip Cover With Double Window Stand A3 A7 A5 2016
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A710 A510 Flip PU Leather Case Luxury View Window For Galaxy A7(2016) A5(2016) A9 A7 A5 A3 A8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung A5(2017) A7(2017) Cover Case Ultra-Thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU A3(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung A7 2017 A5 2017 Luxury Card Holder Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather A3 2017 A7 2016 A5 2016 A3 2016
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU+PC Heavy Duty Armor Stand Case Protective Skin Double Color Shock Prooffor For Samsung Galaxy A8/A7/A5/A3 2015
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy A7/A5/A3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury View Window Flip Leather Skin Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy A8/A7/A5/A3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather A7(2017)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung A3(2017) A5(2017) Wallet with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A9 A8 A5
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original PU Leather Smart Auto-Sleep Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy A7
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A7(2017) Cover Case  Ultra-thin Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC A3(2017))
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Canvas Style PU Leather Mix Color Wallet Card Stand For Galaxy A7(2016)/A5(2016)/A3(2016)/A7/A5/A3
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Following Stents Following for  Samsung Galaxy A5(2016)/Galaxy A3(2016) A3 A5 A7 A710 A8 A9
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A7(2017)Case Cove awith Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for A3(2017) A5(2017)  A8(2016) A710 A510 A310
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Plating / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung A7(2016) / A5(2016) / A9 / A8 / A7 / A5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)/A910
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 360 Degrees The Ultimate Protection TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy 2016 A310 A510 A710
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Shockproof Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for A5(2016) A3(2016) A5 A3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Smart Sleep Flip Stand Leather Case For Samsung GalaxyA3/A5/A7/A8 LED Light Display Window Cover
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dream Catcher PC Samsung A7(2016) / A5(2016) / A3(2016) / A5 / A3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) Luxury Smart Flip Slim View Mirror Case Cover  A3(2016) A5(2016) A7(2016) A9 A8 A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest