English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by poire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

los aretes son una maravilla me gustaron mucho y me preguntan donde los compre, quedan hermosos los recomiendo al igual la pagina es muy confiable gracias miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venice91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

As pictured. Snags on ear when used only complaint.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orsi.b.kovacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

really beautiful and elegant piece of jewellery!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

is exactly what I expected, I am very satisfied with this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

looks good, but earrings have different lengths. it's 10,5 and 11 cm
сережки красивые, камешки блестят, но разной длинны: одна на 5 мм короче другой. в ушах этого не видно, правда)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Great value for such a beautiful pair of earrings!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

The earrings are beautiful, but they had better been put to transport without the paper; just as some other pair of earrings, I received them bent :( Earrings I had ordered which were without the piece of paper arrived just fine!
Furthermore, one of those little things you use to put behind your earring to protect it from falling out, was too loose. It fell out and I lost it, and luckily, I noticed in time so I didn't lose my actual earring.
They are very nice to have, but in transport I wish there had been taken a little more care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catalinatb26
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Hermosos, tal como en la fotografía

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lelya.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

очень, очень симпатичные серёжки, смотрятся супер , спасибо вам большое! покупайте на этом сайте и даже не бойтесь товары все качественно сделаны! единственный минус , так это сроки доставки, я чуть с ума не сошла пока его ждала дней 40 )))) всем довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lonelyman777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

все отлично
красиво, и качественно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest