English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vdomjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Hello, today I got a package but with the wrong frames. Instead of the iPhone 6s, I gained 2x iPhone 6plus. I ask for a replacement, because I do not need these large frames.
Greetings

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

товар соответствует описанию. the goods match the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosh.ramosg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Excelente calidad! Satisfecho con mi compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Always have good products. Never have been dissatisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yawu.liu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

excellent service. support to miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackoneill444
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Perfect! The case was of a great quality and it came within the stated time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biggucciyayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Mine has been "shipping" for a week now

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zameerali62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

cases are awesome. I appreciate your service.
i need 6s case. but i recieved 6s plus case. : .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Yes I received my second order today. I love the gold and rose gold cases for my iPhone 6S Plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e_brunoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

The product attends my needs with quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Protective Metal Bumper Frame with Back Cover for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 KLW  3 in 1 Metal Waterproof  Dustproof Quakeproof  Case for iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 SZKINSTON Shockproof Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover Case handsel Black Metal Capacitive Pen
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Hard PC Back Cover for iPhone 5 5S SE 6 6 Plus 7 7Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover The Latest War Will Armor Series PC Material Phone Case
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 6 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Mandala Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 iPhone 6s iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof  Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus /
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
13% buyUSD $ 3.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest